Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,579.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papasan Two-piece Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa

    I fell in love with this sofa...cant wait to get it

    Read More
    Valerie W. August 2, 2017
  • EXPENSIVE MISTAKE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really had liked the look of this sofa and read ALL of the reviews before finally deciding to make the purchase. We had it in a room that we rarely used for awhile and then decided to move it to our main living room. Within two weeks, the front (black vinyl part) of the sofa had broke down on one side. It was like the foam under the vinyl had slipped down and buckled over leaving an awful bulge in the front. There was no obvious way to push it back up or flatten it back against the sofa so it became a permanent eye sore. Not even a week and a half later, the other side did the same thing. I promptly called Overstock and they said it was outside of the time of their warranty period so there was nothing they could (or would) do about it. Was not very happy and will never buy furniture from them again. Be warned...it was a very expensive lesson to learn.

    Read More
    Penny G. June 6, 2017
  • really cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's as described. Very cozy. It comes in 4 pieces. I took 1 'star' away because two of the feet on one of the big pieces arrived broken. Since the feet are fairly short, I've placed sliders where the missing feet would be. Be warned - I recommend the option to have it delivered, placed where you want it, and have the boxes removed, as the pieces are heavy and there's a lot of packaging that comes with it.

    Read More
    I Love "O" May 24, 2017
  • Just As Described and Reviewed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect piece for the family. Excellent what was desired "fun and relaxation". Didn't expect the area to get as much company however unexpected changes caused just that and the Papasan is "holding its own". Almost like leather...its looking better with time. The foot rest my be a little more delicate and if treated that way...they too will be just fine it appears.

    Read More
    OstkUser648802 May 22, 2017
  • Amazing couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I fell in love with this couch the day it arrived and I like it just as much now as I did when it was delivered two years ago. My two kids jump, walk, and play on it constantly and it has proven to stand up very well over time. I wish I could buy another one when this one finally has to go!

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Im very satisfied with the couch, very comfortable, fits 5 people comfortably, soft yet has support. I recommend it!! Now I have had this couch for 7 month, I have not been disappointed yet. Its durable, SOOO comfortable, I sleep on it, my back does not hurt. Its large and fits 4-5 people easily, yet its compact and does not look big. I absolutely recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Nataliya May 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! its super comfortable and well put together. I have also gotten a lot of complements on it!

    Read More
    green88 April 28, 2017
  • Papasan sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Big sofa. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kurt F K. April 21, 2017
  • still love it almost 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in 2011,, and LOVE it. plenty of room for two people and a couple of our bunnies to snuggle up with. We keep a king-size Horizons fleece blanket (also purchased from overstock) over the top so that none of the bunbuns (or a stray bunny-pill) gets stuck in the surface-cushiness. i have fallen asleep all night on this thing plenty of times. it is like lying on a giant pan of soft fresh-baked pull-apart rolls. over 6 years the little round pillows had compressed to a point where i just threw them out, but they are insignificant when compare to the awesomeness of this sofa. I hope they are still available when it comes time to eventually replace it

    Read More
    samuraibunnyguy April 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the most comfortable sofa I have ever owned. Its very unique in size and shape.

    Read More
    Marcia G. April 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken and paid for the extra *** warranty and refuses to fix. Never purchase!

    Read More
    Christopher K. March 31, 2017
  • BGerstenberg
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa, it is very comfortable and looks wonderful in my sunroom.

    Read More
    Beth G. March 3, 2017
  • Best sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are correct was a little worried about buying without trying but as soon as I sat down I knew I made the right choice!

    Read More
    robert t. February 2, 2017
  • So Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This couch has stood up to a year of kids and pets. It is very large and 4 people can sit on it comfortably with the usual pets. Finding side tables to go with it is a challenge but worth it. I would recommend this couch to others

    Read More
    Desiree M. December 18, 2016
  • I LOVE MY COUCH
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so comfortable and big I fall asleep on it sometimes and get the best sleep! It's super soft too!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect couch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it this was an amazing buy built well and loved it

    Read More
    Brandon D. November 11, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this couch! Brown color is somewhat lighter than pictured (due to picture lighting, I believe--see image below) but still very nice. It is very cozy and pet hair does not stick to it. It is lightweight enough to easily move the footrest back and forth for use. The construction is sturdy so it is cozy, but you don't "sink" into the seat of the couch like you could with a poorly made seating frame. I highly recommend to people that enjoy being cozy on the couch.

    Read More
    ninetiesgal October 29, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fits all 6 of us at once, pretty. Nice soft fabric

    Read More
    Connie B. October 10, 2016
  • Does not stand up to normal use.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Couch about 3 years ago. A majority of that time I have spent deployed with the military, so it hasn't received the normal wear that it would in a couple years. However, it is falling apart. It's popping open at the seams, the stuffing is coming out, the fabric is pulling so there are little strings hanging off and it is flattening out in areas that are laid in often. When I first received it the couch was comfortable and extremely squashy seemed to be made of a good material and I loved it! but it has deteriorated more and more. I would not recommend this couch to a house with a lot of activity, kids, dogs, rambunctious teens, etc. I also realized quickly that I did not like that I could not remove the cushions and clean them, but that is a personal preference. It started out as a great couch, but quickly has become somewhat embarrassing in how raggedy it looks.

    Read More
    Brianna R. September 29, 2016
  • Love my couch!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to buy it without trying it out first.. but so far, it is absolutely comfortable and gives a fun comfortable feeling to the family room!

    Read More
    OstkUser450644 September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links