Sale: $141.09

Was: $198.49

Save $57.40 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panel Back Adjustable Swivel Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect set of barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set of barstools, they are very durable have two sets very comfortable

    Read More
    Liane H. December 18, 2016
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. They do lower when you sit on them. Great compliments

    Read More
    ali100 July 6, 2016
  • Maureen S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools, I ordered the brown leather ones, very comfy.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 14, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These have to be assembled when you get them but are very easy to do. I haven't used them a ton yet so I can't speak to their durability.

    Read More
    angellisette28 March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new barstools! They are well constructed and very easy to put together (much easier than I had anticipated). The color is well represented and perfect!

    Read More
    Christine H. November 24, 2015
  • They look great
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought these. The color looks great at the end of my kitchen island, and the stainless even works with my adjoining, traditional Italian cherry dining room furniture. They take up very little space and are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Mark N. October 23, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, love how easy they were to assemble. They look fantastic.

    Read More
    Mary K. August 20, 2015
  • Barstool Height Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking Chairs! I have them in my basement "Girl Cave" Bar. Excellent addition to my house.

    Read More
    annieoutlaw May 10, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, feels good. It would be great it they were a little heavier but overall a great deal.

    Read More
    Rachel W. February 20, 2015
  • Very chic and modern
    Verified Purchase

    We updated our traditional dark kitchen to lighter cabinets with a huge island. I bought 6 of these chairs to sit around the island. They have a very clean, modern look and are really comfortable. They were easy to put together. Great chairs for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Julie D. January 6, 2015
  • These stools are just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived on time. Box was damaged, but contents were perfect! They were super easy to assemble. They do seem a little flimsy, but my husband and I are small people, so no big deal. (If a really large friend comes over we'll guide them to other seating!!) Style is exactly as pictured. Color was a little lighter than my monitor showed, but is fine. For the price, we would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    julieeg September 30, 2014
  • great style and value!
    Verified Purchase

    great style and value! adjustable height, swivel, comfortable too! grey color is a medium shade. highly recommend

    Read More
    constance767 September 27, 2014
  • Looks great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to get these! I can't wait to use it. I love the colors and the style. It was a great deal.

    Read More
    steph96816 September 24, 2014
  • Nice appearance, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These adjustable height bar stools looked perfect for my breakfast bar, but once assembled I found they would not stay up at the bar top height when I sat on them. I have returned them.

    Read More
    karen94087 September 4, 2014
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can only say good things about these chairs. They are a bargain, sturdy and pretty. I needed small chairs, because I did not have much space. They are just the right size.

    Read More
    macsi May 10, 2014
  • Perfect For The Island
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big hit in our newly remodeled kitchen. It was easy to assemble. The padding is comfortable. It fits our need for functionality, style, and affordability. The price was great and it shipped quite quickly. Thank you, Overstock, for offering this wonderful item!

    Read More
    cristinota1 April 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey F. August 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links