Today $202.99

At other retailer: $226.79

Save $23.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic Stainless Steel Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a microwave like this one. So used to entering numbers to use a microwave, with this device I stood in front of it dumbfounded realizing I had to read the instruction book to get started. The bells and whistles featured meant nothing to me but how the food and drink heat and come out does; which has been excellent. Example, potatoes, I choose sensor cook and start and let the machine do its job. I find all items are heated evenly with no hot areas and cold areas. Evenly heated items are the most impressive with not wondering how long to set the time for a close second. Sensor cook and this inverter technology rocks my kitchen world. The cosmetic portion I have been impressed with is how solid the door closes, the unit does not slide around on the surface it sets. After a month of use I have found no downside to this unit.

    Read More
    rustyncindy April 13, 2014
  • What an improvement
    Verified Purchase

    The controls make sense, you can turn off the clock display which is great in my studio apartment, the quick dial timer is great and feels like a quality dial. All of the controls feel like quality switches. My big plates fit easily, but it is how well it cooks that is really amazing. It cooks more quickly than others, but the food is evenly cooked and still tender. Tamales are light and fluffy, veggies stay crisp, and leftovers come out moist and delicious. I never realized the difference the microwave can make, it is hard to tell the food isn't cooked on the stove. I enjoy using the microwave now, easy to use and cooks evenly without changing the texture of the food like every other microwave I have owned.

    Read More
    mightypenguin April 12, 2014
  • Best Microwave I ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the microwave so far. Cooks food evenly. Love the sensor reheat! The melt butter mode is also very handy.

    Read More
    imeroc May 3, 2013
  • GramD
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    took a week or so to get used to its many uses; but I like it immensely. it's easy to lower power, set time manually or by the minute; has stage programming for cooking, has a nifty defroster by the weight - that works well. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    gramdee37 November 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice, sensor modes work well. More powerful than the standard 1000-1100 watt microwave so decrease cooking times accordingly. Only drawback so far is the finish picks up fingerprints easily and they're conspicuous.

    Read More
    Josh B June 5, 2018
  • Great Microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great microwave - It's a really nice size and has awesome features. Works really well and heats quickly. There are a lot of built in features so you don't have to know the cook time for everything. Two baked potatoes were done in like 6 minutes - very impressed and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Andrew T. November 8, 2017
  • Nice looking and good functions
    Verified Purchase

    I like the twisting knob for setting the timer and use the auto sensing rewarm button a lot. It's also good for defrosting. I don't bake in my microwave but warming and heating stuff is great. The only design change I'd make is some kind of handle to close the door. Pushing on the door itself causes a lot of fingerprints.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this Panasonic microwave to replace another Panasonic microwave that we purchased from Overstock eight years ago. It is easy to use and heats evenly. Love the reheat temperature controlled feature.

    Read More
    goldifox February 14, 2018
  • Super fine model
    Verified Purchase

    Food turns out perfect. Right on reheat sensor. Easy to use. Attractive look. Door opens and shuts quietly. Pleasant attention sounds when food is ready. Price on Overstock, big savings over others who sell same. WE RECOMMEND IT!

    Read More
    picturespretty June 4, 2013
  • Great size, heats food quickly,
    Verified Purchase

    Heats food fast while still keeping the freshness and moist. Stainless is easy to keep clean. Very easy to use and understand each function knob.

    Read More
    skenfield December 5, 2013
  • Love the Style
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new microwave just before Thanksgiving. I ordered this one for its unique design and was delighted that I received it in 2 days! It is a high-powered microwave that heats food pretty quickly. Based on comments I read indicating that the microwave died after 2 years, I thought it wise to purchase a warranty. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren February 13, 2017
  • Different, but Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my black granite countertop and works fine. Smaller than my last one, and not as powerful (though the power rating looked the same). The weird feature is that there is no keypad to enter numbers. The little knob you see can be turned to add time. There is also a quick minute button that I use most of the time. There's another more/less button that I can't figure out. Looks good and the price was good and it works, just different.

    Read More
    exhaustedsinglemom March 9, 2014
  • Powerful Package
    Verified Purchase

    This is a microwave that is powerful yet not huge. We love it. It cooks evenly, and in shorter periods of time. I hope it lasts. Got it yesterday and we love it.

    Read More
    Judy L. December 11, 2016
  • A great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    We had our old microwave for 10 years and immediately searched Overstock the minute it stopped working. As we use a microwave nearly daily we were very please that this new one arrived from O just a few days later (I want to say 3 days but I don't remember exactly). It is easy to use and seems to cook very evenly. Prior to clicking "order" I compared both the model and price elsewhere and found that others felt that the unit was quality just like the O reviewers, and though I found pricing close to O's you can't beat free shipping.

    Read More
    pepesmom March 27, 2014
  • Fantastic Microwave!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! We love it at our office. Very easy to use and a great price for a quality microwave! I would re purchase this microwave again. I give it 5 Stars and it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    dockmar September 25, 2017
  • Good microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Good microwave that cooks and heats evenly. Can't beat Overstock price.

    Read More
    1netfind April 27, 2014
  • Quick Cooking...
    Verified Purchase

    We've had Panasonic Microwaves for a very long time...and used alot. First one lasted almost 20 years, 2nd one 9 years and now we have this new one. Love it and hope it will be good to us!! I would not hesitate in purchasing one. Only little issue, shows fingerprints on the door easily. I'm always sponging it... I've used several settings and they work like a charm!!! Very happy so far, it's only 3 wks. old.

    Read More
    1169 April 22, 2014
  • Compact microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my kitchen. It cooks like a bigger built it.

    Read More
    cincinnci November 17, 2013
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, a lot of power, and looks nice too.

    Read More
    Elissa S. September 16, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good microwave for the price. I only needed a microwave for heating left overs and popcorn this serves the purpose. It was important that it have at least 1000 watts and this one has 1200 perfect.

    Read More
    daro2 October 13, 2017