Today: $185.49

At other retailer: $282.00

Save $96.51 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic NN-SD681S Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking and good functions
    Verified Purchase

    I like the twisting knob for setting the timer and use the auto sensing rewarm button a lot. It's also good for defrosting. I don't bake in my microwave but warming and heating stuff is great. The only design change I'd make is some kind of handle to close the door. Pushing on the door itself causes a lot of fingerprints.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 27, 2017
  • Haven't had it long ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Haven't had it long enough,so far good.Long time user of Panasonic products and have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    Tod April 25, 2017
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter had recently moved into a small apartment. Her old microwave had stopped working. I got her this one. It only came yesterday. So, all I can say is the delivery was sooner than expected. The microwave met my exceptions and more. It was a very good buy and she is so very pleased.

    Read More
    Connie G. April 14, 2017
  • Panasonic NN-SD681S Microwave Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great microwave, however, it stopped working after about 3 years. It looks and functions very well when it was working. I am bummed because it was a favorite of mine. Of course the Overstock ordering and shipping were outstanding.

    Read More
    sassyvita March 25, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I researched and used a Consumer magazine to study testing results such as reliability and cooking evenness. Absolutely thrilled at the results of how easily I can adjust the power level and time. Very spacious interior. Love the dials and blue LED display. Very stylish and great addition to the kitchen. This is the best microwave I have purchased by far.

    Read More
    Jetsy March 16, 2017
  • Love the Style
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new microwave just before Thanksgiving. I ordered this one for its unique design and was delighted that I received it in 2 days! It is a high-powered microwave that heats food pretty quickly. Based on comments I read indicating that the microwave died after 2 years, I thought it wise to purchase a warranty. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren February 13, 2017
  • Nice mincrowave
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Although we are still learning how to use this appliance, we do like it very much. It looks great, too, in our kitchen

    Read More
    Texas John January 24, 2017
  • Powerful Package
    Verified Purchase

    This is a microwave that is powerful yet not huge. We love it. It cooks evenly, and in shorter periods of time. I hope it lasts. Got it yesterday and we love it.

    Read More
    Judy L. December 11, 2016
  • Ideal Replacement
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    When my old Panasonic microwave failed, I went on the website and to search for a replacement. A customer service rep. (Jessica) came on and asked if she could help me. I told her the model that I wanted to replace and my current needs and she was able to suggest a very suitable replacement and I received it and am very happy with it. The price was reasonable and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 29, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Works well & looks great. Wish there was a way to lower the volume on the beeping.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 24, 2016
  • not durable at all
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I bought this NN 681ST ,1.2 cubic ft 1200w 2015 (last year) May, this year Aug.,(just over one year warranty),it is dead.Not heating,not cooking ,nothing works period .Previously I had 2 Panasonic products ,they were not as good as I thought either .So I won't recommend this product to anybody.

    Read More
    Peter September 24, 2016
  • Average Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Thought I'd spend a little extra and get a few bells and whistles. It did a decent job, but couldn't hold up to extremely light use. Less than 3 years later (1 of those years unused while out of the country) with it's primary job to make occasional microwave popcorn it sits dead on the countertop. sigh. To be fair, I did find some of the features to be useful. I'm just disappointed that it didn't last as long as the old cheap college microwaves that I've owned in the past.

    Read More
    TPM September 17, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good microwave easy to use and powerful have it now for over 2 years and works perfect

    Read More
    Candis R. August 28, 2016
  • Best Microwave for it's size
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    First , I have a light inside my microwave. Don't know why others don't? Too bad you can't get a bigger microwave with all the bells and whistles. Small kitchen perhaps? I have a small house with a small kitchen. So, I am not able to get a large/normal size microwave. This is by far the best microwave around for its size. I had a Panasonic microwave prior to this one that lasted 10 yrs. My husband broke it or it would still be working I am sure. Very glad to see Panasonic is still such a great company. My favorite for a lot of things. I always check to see if I can get what I want in the panasonic brand before any others. I have had this microwave for a couple of years and still looks and works like new. And it is used a few times a day. Thank You! Panasonic.

    Read More
    Drea55 August 3, 2016
  • Blew up after 2 years 4mo
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine, but the magnetron blew after only 28 months of service. MIcrovaves should last longer than that. Warrant is only 30 days. Buyer Beware.

    Read More
    cleanriver June 22, 2016
  • Worst Purchase Ever
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This microwave stopped working after 15 mos. The warranty is only 1 year. The closest service center is 60 miles away and there is no option to mail the microwave back to Panasonic for repair. So at this point, my only option is to buy a new microwave. I will definitely not purchase another Panasonic microwave or any other Panasonic product.

    Read More
    Disappointed and dissatisfied June 13, 2016
  • A Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This Is The Best Micro Wave Product We Have Purchased In a Long Time. We Are Very Please .

    Read More
    Billy Jack May 12, 2016
  • Good Microwave
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Panasonic microwave has been very good and has not disappointed in the short time we have had it. Still getting used to all the features but overall it was a great buy.

    Read More
    Proud Owner May 5, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good , works very good but the glass disc is very difficult to put back on the roller

    Read More
    biggy44 March 14, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I've had this Microwave for about 2 years now & couldn't be happier. Does everything I need it to do plus more. Only drawback is the lack of lighting when you open the door. Also, as everyone else has mentioned....fingerprints galore. Would prefer a white or black Panasonic. My last oven lasted a little over 10 years, so it will be a while before I will need a new one. Guess I will be wiping fingerprints for a while my friends.

    Read More
    Hal March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links