Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

At other retailer: $75.99

Save $16.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic NI-W810CS Steam Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elvisland
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, light weight, heats fast

    Read More
    odettesmom August 6, 2017
  • Quality iron
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality stream iron. Well designed too.

    Read More
    atlhome14 May 16, 2017
  • Panasonic Steam Iron
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than most, durable!

    Read More
    0290 April 6, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    great product, would buy again

    Read More
    Syed H. December 25, 2016
  • AMAZING LITTLE POWERHOUSE
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this fits my hand, and irons like a heavyweight ! The water addition opening is easy to operate (won't burn your fingers on re-fills), and the dial stays where it's placed. I bought 2 of the exact iron, for both my ironing board, and my craft room ironing table.

    Read More
    Tania G. September 22, 2016
  • Y. White
    Verified Purchase

    Great iron...holding up really well.

    Read More
    gigi510 August 16, 2016
  • Great iron
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an extra iron for the bedroom. It is way better than expected. Works great, no spitting and I use tap water

    Read More
    omoelo May 9, 2016
  • Roxanne L
    Verified Purchase

    love this iron, it gives a lot of steam

    Read More
    Roxanne P. May 3, 2016
  • Steam Iron

    Very lightweight and does a good job ironing. Takes a little longer to heat up but not a biggie.

    Read More
    Judy C. December 27, 2015
  • Steam iron
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, arrived quickly. Love this iron. Lightweight and steams nicely pointed foot plate on both ends which I like.

    Read More
    1spencer December 1, 2015
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love this iron, especially it being pointed at both ends, makes ironing so much easier.

    Read More
    hdhugger September 2, 2015
  • Good Iron!
    Verified Purchase

    The iron is sturdy and leaves the clothes smooth and crisp. You don't have to spend a lot of time trying to get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    Nelida Q. April 16, 2015
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but rave personal experience with this iron! The quality is excellent! It glides over my clothing and gets them pressed in no time! The design is excellent and makes this iron super easy to use and control! Love it! Best iron I have ever had!

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 7, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right iron for all needs.Especially like the form factor when using for my sewing projects. Heats fast, plenty of steam, and just right weight. Very well made and glides smoothly.

    Read More
    frugall40 February 17, 2015
  • Perfect ironing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of the iron back. It facilitates the ironing. Performs great.

    Read More
    maritza1211 October 15, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    So y husband bought me this iron after months of bugging him that I needed one I live it does a great job

    Read More
    puravida007 September 11, 2014
  • Fluid design of product
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy iron to use. Lightweight but substantial. Love the design. Makes it easy to iron by having both ends pointed--someone really did their homework on coming up with an novel alternative to the classic iron shape.

    Read More
    nmval June 25, 2014
  • WIFE LOVES IT!
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE LOVES MANY FEATURES OF THE IRON TO INCLUDE LIGHT WEIGHT, FABRIC STEAMER FEATURE, AND EASY CLEANING FEATURES.

    Read More
    seadoc66 June 3, 2014
  • great iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product. I have had it for a month and I think it is the best iron I have ever purchased

    Read More
    twreview May 20, 2014
  • BEST Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Best Iron I have ever owned. Heats up very quickly and has the perfect curve to get my dress shirts just right. Blows my old $XXX irons out the door. Great Value !!

    Read More
    vegas44 May 3, 2014
Sponsored Links