Today $129.99

At other retailer: $343.21

Save $213.22 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic MC-UG471 Pepper Red Upright Bagged Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This a fantastic vacuum! Panasonic makes a great product. They last forever & all the features work well.

    Read More
    susank70 August 4, 2017
  • Order cancelled

    I have no idea how this product is because every order I try to place gets cancelled with no warning or notice!

    Read More
    asteer August 2, 2017
  • Excellent suction, terrible hose.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    We have not had this vacuum for two years yet, but the hose is already separating from itself making it unusable, both at the port and by the wand. It's a shame, because the vacuum itself is quite powerful with excellent suction. Sadly, the hose is clearly not up to daily use.

    Read More
    Rachel June 15, 2017
  • A great upright for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    My old hoover upright had become so noisy before it finally kicked.This Panasonic is terrific. Relatively quiet,powerful suction and importantly for me, lies flat when needed.A little heavy but easy to operate. Retractable cord mechanism is not strong but it works all the way. I tried going bagless but to messy. No need to pay more, this unit is great.

    Read More
    Liam F. March 10, 2017
  • I own 3 of these
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful. Love that it's self adjusting. I use on bare floor with no problems even though the roller does NOT stop. I use Panasonic U3 bags. I do wish the handles were longer. The motorized attachment is great for areas too small for the vacuum head to fit. The con is it gets slowed down by debris caught in the roller. Still a nice extra. It's a heavy vacuum, but I am 54 and in shape so I don't mind. I gave it 5 stars because for the price, it's a good vaccum

    Read More
    aliosh February 18, 2017
  • Great buy love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Worth the price and investment

    Read More
    Noel F. December 14, 2016
  • Panasonic Vacuum Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this vacuum in every way except the bags were not easy to find. Panasonic site did not have the bags in stock, had to find a third party. This vacuum provides excellent suction and removes animal fur.

    Read More
    Edwin E. October 21, 2016
  • No Vacuum Cleaner bags made by Panasonic!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I bought this vacuum cleaner in 2016. They are still selling it at this website. What they are not selling is vacuum cleaner bags. I don't want some other company's bags for my vacuum. I want the bags to be from Panasonic. They sell bags for other vacuums but not this one.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 29, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered. Great quality and pricing. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    mamaccpita April 22, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and very simple to put together!

    Read More
    NANCY A. April 12, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful vaccume

    Read More
    Debra S. February 10, 2016
  • Love this vacuum
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Love the suction power, and retractable cord. Very easy to use to clean floors. I don't like using the hose and attachments much, but that kind of gets into the canister vac vs upright debate. This vacuum is a very convenient upright.

    Read More
    Bean Counter January 21, 2016
  • Second one for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these vacuum cleaners already that I moved upstairs and am continuing to use. This vacuum was recommended by a local vacuum cleaner repairman as the best in that price range. I am a big fan.....I have two!!!

    Read More
    Shanna M. January 2, 2016
  • Excellent vacuum, but arrived opened!!
    Verified Purchase

    I took 2 stars off because this machine was obviously a return. I was desperate for a vacuum or would have sent back. I worried it had been used! I had bedbugs at one point and was terrified of a return. However, it didn't appear actually used, parts were intact, and I used it. It's a wonderful vacuum, pretty quiet, has great pick up and suction and great tools. It's a fantastic buy for the price, and I'm picky about vacuums.

    Read More
    GAIL GRAZIAN L. December 26, 2015
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I have one for each floor. The suction against the walls and corners is good. It is not too heavy. Overall, I like this vacuum compared to any of the big name brands.

    Read More
    Annette M. December 22, 2015
  • mcug471 Very dependable
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have gone through many vacuums and this one has lasted the best. Lots of suction and cleans well. Bags are easily available on line. My daughter just bought one she liked ours so much.

    Read More
    Joe December 11, 2015
  • Panasonic MC-UG471 Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful 12amp motor, quiet, reliable, convenient on-board attachments, hose-wand for edge suction, useful retractable power cord, great price.

    Read More
    Ross R. November 23, 2015
  • Vacuum Review
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    We have dad a Panasonic vacuum for years. It finally died. We bought a new one. We liked it so well we bought a second one. Great product..

    Read More
    Anonymous September 2, 2015
  • Good value for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I've only had these Panasonic vacuums and won't buy another brand soley for the QuickDraw feature. This is my third one. The price was great and overall this one is as expected except for the body casing. It is the cheapest looking flimsy plastic, I was actually shocked when I opened the box. My other two had much harder thicker plastic bodies. Besides that disappointment, all the other features work good and the suction is as good as my other vacuums, so overall I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ziva August 11, 2015
  • This is the best vacuum ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This is the best vacuum cleaner that I have ever used.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 23, 2015