Read All Reviews for Panasonic MC-CG902 Burgundy 360-degree Swivel Canister Bag Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum! It has all the options I needed and is lightweight, so easy to use!

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    We received this vacuum as a wedding gift. One of my favorite gifts. It's easy to use and the hose auction is strong-which is nice when cleaning corners and such.

    Read More
    Princess February 6, 2017
  • Montana Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    It cleans well, but I was most interested in the on board tools & hose attachments. But the little buttons you need to push to detach the parts I am not able to do with my arthritic hands.

    Read More
    mstuscan35 February 5, 2017
  • Perfect vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and want to get on for myself. This vacuum is perfect for hard surfaces and small spaces like the bathroom with the attachment. The beater bar does great on the rugs. I am so tired of having different vacuums for different jobs or extension sections with that floppy plastic. This was a very well priced vacuum as well.

    Read More
    happytrails28 December 28, 2016
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    works great on carpets with dog hair and on floors and even rugs.

    Read More
    BeccaElise87 December 10, 2016
  • way too heavy!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Cleaner is very, very heavy and a real pain to drag around. Replacement dust bags are difficult to find. Also Power Nozzle brush is not dependable and keeps cutting out.

    Read More
    Hattieruth December 3, 2016
  • Nice cannister vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I use this vacuum in our 2 floor vacation home. I have always used Kenmore canister vacuums. This vacuum has just about all the features of the Kenmore at a much lower price. The only attachment it does not his a rug attachment for carpeted stairs.

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • I could give it 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this five stars for quality! I've had one before, but forgot how really heavy it is to lug around especially if you weigh 84 lbs. The fittings are very solid and made well, but too difficult to push the release buttons. Just wish the machine were lighter.

    Read More
    Dorothy October 28, 2016
  • Really Pleased
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I very pleased with my purchase. I would improve two areas on this vacuum. The first I would have a quick release wand for the top section of the wand; pressing the itty bitty button can be difficult. The second area would be the dusting brush, I would have real horsehair not the synthetic plastic bristles the one that's with the vacuum. I'm afraid to use this as the brush may scratch. Other than those two areas, the vacuum is a great value.

    Read More
    VBrianCanister October 28, 2016
  • Ms Norma Robideau
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the vacuum, mostly because it is so similar to my old Kenmore. I purchased a new Kenmore and was very disappointed in it. The one thing I noticed that I would have liked is the full bag indicator light, other then that I really like it.

    Read More
    Norma R. August 1, 2016
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    This canister vacumn is very heavy. Difficult to move from floor to floor and on carpet. I ended up getting a lighter brand.

    Read More
    Nancy J K. July 19, 2016
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works very well. It is easy to roll about, stands up and stores nicely and vacuums well. I like the ease of switching from carpet to floor use by a switch on the handle. The retractable cord is a nice feature as well. I would recommend this vacuum!

    Read More
    phoenixalwaysrises July 11, 2016
  • no suction
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This item does not have any suction. you have to pass over items on the floor several times until it is picked up.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 10, 2016
  • Panasonic MC-CG902 Burgundy 360-degree Swivel Can
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum cleaner. It's just like the old sears powermate we use to have 20 years ago.

    Read More
    wayann12 March 16, 2016
  • This vacumn wears me out. It is hard to take apart
    Verified Purchase

    This vacumn has a lot of suction but it is hard to do my carpeting. It is hard to push back and forth and leaves wheel marks. Not very happy with it. It works good on bare floors also to much suction even with it opened up all the way.

    Read More
    Laura R B. March 14, 2016
  • High Quality Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver with very flexible hose. High suction with good removal of dirt on carpets. Attachments are conveniently stored under lid on top of vac. Attractive burgundy color. Light in carpet attachment helps in dark areas of the room. Retractable chord works well.

    Read More
    OstkUser87028 February 20, 2016
  • cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    100% better than my Dyson for getting the whole house clean, especially those trouble spots under furniture and in the nooks and crannies.

    Read More
    Jill M. February 19, 2016
  • Very pleased, lives up to recommendations
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This was highly recommended by Consumer Reports 2016 and has Good Housekeeping seal of approval. My husband has used it and so has our housekeeper and both give ti high praised. I am handicapped and cannot use the machine.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 10, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum has already lost both wheels off the canister! I'm currently trying to return it

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 30, 2016
  • Only vacuum for me
    Verified Purchase

    I much prefer canister vacuums to uprights. Its perfect for carpeted stairs, for corners and for underneath furniture.

    Read More
    nasochkas January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links