Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panacea Forged Three-Tier Plant Stand, Black, 41.5-Inches Tall

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Have it on my porch to set pitchers and food on. Might consider put glass on shelves at some point just for sturdiness. But I love it.

    Read More
    Cindi H. May 22, 2017
  • Good Looking Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had one previously for about 2 years and it still looks as new. I decided to get another one. This planter is very sturdy and holds box planters very well. The color is as shown in the picture. Super easy to put it together.

    Read More
    Antonio F. April 17, 2017
  • This little stand looked great initially
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my covered porch. Unfortunately, it did not weather well. The shelves rusted and disintegrated from the humidity and rain within the first few months. Probably would be ok if used indoors.

    Read More
    krystal55 April 5, 2017
  • Amy G
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is sturdy, roomy, and very simple to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy G. November 18, 2016
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    found it difficult to put together but like the way it looks

    Read More
    bbluvsu2 September 28, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted: correct size, perfect look for the items on my patio. Matches the table and chairs that were already there.

    Read More
    Beth K. September 18, 2016
  • 79lowrider
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and very easy to set-up. Ample room for various plants on shelves. Unit is light and very easy to move.

    Read More
    79lowrider July 24, 2016
  • Really great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was on the fence when my husband suggested it- was an inspired choice and looks perfect, good quality item.

    Read More
    Sean S. June 25, 2016
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new plant stand and it looks great. The only problem is that it was broken in two places when I opened up the package. It held together because of the shelves, but the quality isn't very good, but it's functional. It's too high in the price range for the quality of the stand. Even so, I would probably buy it again.

    Read More
    Carol C. June 5, 2016
  • Plant Stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and functional. Plants are Happy!

    Read More
    Tali M. May 27, 2016
  • Lucaya2414
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on my balcony as a space savers for my many plants.

    Read More
    lucaya2414 March 14, 2016
  • Alexander C
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy, and beautiful, no problems with this stand handling the hot sun and rain, a great buy.

    Read More
    Angelhrtlexx December 16, 2015
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is very sturdy and looks nice. I wanted a rack to bring my potted plants in for the winter but I wanted something that didn't look heavy since it will sit in front of a glass sliding door. This rack is low enough to not block view but will hold lots of pots. Great value.

    Read More
    litho1x October 28, 2015
  • Sturdy and Organized
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as I felt my back deck was unattractive and disorganized, and I saw this and thought,"that is so pretty." I do like it. It supports my taller, heavier plants on the bottom shelf. I had some other flowers on it, upper shelves, and they got beat up by the rain and lost most of their bloom. Not sure what I will keep on top shelf but probably not flowers. Too exposed to elements:(

    Read More
    tawanaj September 9, 2015
  • Nice plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was described right on. It's out on my deck full of plants. You do have to be careful because the top shelf does tend to block the sun somewhat of the second shelf. No biggie if in full sun.

    Read More
    Carol D. August 29, 2015
  • Great plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this item; it is exactly what I wanted. It's heavy enough to hold many small & medium plants. It works inside or out on the screened in porch.

    Read More
    Ruth R. July 26, 2015
  • Jac48
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant stand. I put it on the patio and it looks wonderful....it looks just like the picture. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    lymjacbuck June 19, 2015
  • punch up your patiio
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a condo I like some privacy on the patio. This stand is perfect size and width for the patio allowing room for chair and table in front of it. I also placed support boards across the length of the shelves to prevent sagging from the pots. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    oldershopper123 April 16, 2015
  • Easy to Assemble. Light but not Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I have heavy iron patio chairs and wanted a plant stand to go with it. I was worried that it would be too heavy for me to carry to the paito. However, it's really light. That being said, it's still of good quality. It was easy to assemble. Basically you just stand iup the frame and pop the shelves into place. Super easy.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 11, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. It looks great both inside and outside.

    Read More
    gringared01 November 23, 2014
Sponsored Links