Today: $53.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panacea Fireplace Tool Set Antique Brass Handles (5 Piece)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price

    Read More
    Michael S. June 12, 2017
  • Panacea Fireplace Tool Set Antique Brass Handles
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to someone else. It was very nice, however, they had to move it out of the living room due to small children (purchaser's mistake, not sellers).

    Read More
    Dianne S. March 14, 2017
  • Love this fireplace set well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and heavy and sturdy. Will be purchasing more for christmas gifts or housewarming gift!

    Read More
    lmoraco November 6, 2013
  • I just got it and we have not had a fire
    Verified Purchase

    The log grabber broke the first time we used it to move a paper log. The set is decorative and what I thought was perfect until this utensil broke in two. I am a regular O shopper. I am going to see if they can replace it. I am seldom disappointed.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw August 4, 2013
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. It's an amazing price, fully functional, easy to put together, and a simple but attractive design.

    Read More
    theo727 February 22, 2013
  • VeryNice daughter was well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas president for my daughter she really liked it.

    Read More
    7382golflady January 19, 2013
  • nice tool set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set, sturdy and looks great, timeless color and style

    Read More
    misspici January 11, 2013
  • Very heavy and look great!
    Verified Purchase

    The handles are very heavy and expensive feeling/looking. The whole set is nice. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    lauramotzer January 9, 2013
  • Panacea Fireplace Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Although the actual set handles were different from what was pictured on the site, they still look good and seem to work fine, so we kept the product. We are satisfied with it so far.

    Read More
    kansz January 9, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking to replace our brass fireplace tool set for quite some years but were discouraged by high prices. At last we found this great value on Overstock.com and were not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    rsatwater January 6, 2013
  • excellent tool set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a strong good quality made set,and it looks nice

    Read More
    ceat December 4, 2012
  • Those tools work very well
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast delivery and I would recommend those tools to everyone!

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx123 October 25, 2012
  • different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I would have like this set but the handles were brass and the rest of the set was black. If that is the look you are going for it would be fine. It is much better quality than the one I ordered off Amazon.

    Read More
    furnisher September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links