Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panacea Deluxe Log Rack With Cover 4'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Panacea Deluxe Log Rack with Cover 4'
    Verified Purchase

    The log rack is strong and supportive. I like my log rack because now I don't need to stack on the ground.

    Read More
    OstkUser683080 May 22, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer... item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 11, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this works for us but we are in rainy area and the cover is not water proof. Just resistant. But still better than before.

    Read More
    babdcatha December 22, 2016
  • Great for an apartment!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & perfect for the space & amount of fires we do! Thanks!

    Read More
    Owings Mills, MD June 13, 2016
  • Log rack
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose but it is a little weak.

    Read More
    chgomermaid April 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, very stable. Cover is a bit cheap

    Read More
    Russell H. April 21, 2016
  • Log Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and useful.

    Read More
    ga452 January 12, 2016
  • Be persistant when assembling
    Verified Purchase

    The screws are flat and are difficult to get started in the holes, which I found I needed to use a screwdriver to open up a bit. I persisted and finally got it together. Took me a couple of hours with breaks d/t major frustration. After assembly it is very sturdy & looks good!

    Read More
    jejograham December 17, 2015
  • Solid Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is just right. It comes with a cover, so for the price it's a really good value. And it''s really easy to assemble and looks super on our patio. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    laura11238 October 12, 2014
  • Log holder
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was exactly what we were looking for. It keeps the logs up off the ground and seems very sturdy. It was comparably priced to other holders that didn't include a cover, so the fact that the cover is not real heavy didn't really matter. But it does Velcro together in the front, so until I get something that looks better it will be fine. Was easy for us to put together. We've only had it a short time, so I can't speak to how it holds up through the seasons, but it seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    sse1100 June 1, 2012
  • Product as shown would recommend to others
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to others.Product as shown at web site.

    Read More
    rmccarron April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buckeyes8 March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links