Today: $364.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pamela Two-tone Brown Microfiber/ Faux Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    One year old and it's falling apart. Don't buy this or do so at your own risk

    Read More
    tntharrison May 25, 2016
  • Not holding up well.
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while before reviewing this recliner. Although it is comfortable and nice looking the vinyl is splitting on the foot rest and one side. I'm a small woman and not hard on furniture so if you are a guy, larger, or have kids or pets I would avoid this chair. The foot rest tore after only a month.

    Read More
    Patricia K. February 9, 2016
  • Charmaine
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought it for my bishop and he love it he enjoying it. it is so comfortable.

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. December 24, 2015
  • comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, color is accurate, good deal for the price. my husband is 6'2'' and is comfortable for him too.

    Read More
    amber s. April 21, 2015
  • TOTALLY Disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get two of these chairs for my newly renovated basement. When I opened one of the boxes, I noticed that these were much smaller than I expected. But I assembled and sat in one, and as I was turning in the chair to adjust my seating, the arm broke, so I decided to return both chairs. Well, I had to haul the one that was in the box onto my SUV, just hoping that it would fit, and take it to a local UPS store, because pick-up was going to cost me quite a bit. Since the box of the other chair was torn, and it was too heavy for me to get back into the box and try to tape it up, I had to haul it to the UPS store and I ended up paying nearly $$$ to return it!!! I was FUMING! I still am!!! Cheap Kiddie chairs! Be careful to check the dimensions and read to get a good understanding of the quality.

    Read More
    Home Girl March 13, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister , so I have not seen the chair ,but she is very happy with it ....

    Read More
    txsewer January 1, 2014
  • Pamela Two-tone Brown Microfiber/Faux Leather Recl
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very surprised about his Christmas gift. He couldn't wait till x-mas. He and my granddaughters love it.

    Read More
    tickeledpink December 21, 2012
  • Two-tone Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good recliner for it's price. We have another recliner which was triple the price but maybe only twice the recliner. I don't believe that this one will outlast the more pricey one but I would not hesitate to purchase this recliner again.

    Read More
    utborn July 31, 2012
Sponsored Links