Today: $2,049.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pamela Two-Tone Reclining Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Robert B. March 25, 2016
  • L white
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in one color. It came in another. Turns out the color they brought works better. Already had matching pillows. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    le0lady February 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great couches! Easy to set up.

    Read More
    Daniel B. December 22, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY ...horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Within a week all three couch pieces had damage. When they were delivered and put together I immediately knew how cheap they were. Two of the recliners have gotten stuck both in the open and closed position. I feel duped and the warranty/repair process is a nightmare. The thought of how much I paid for these crappy cheap couches makes me sick.

    Read More
    CADBURY06 October 11, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    came with a tear in the side of the chair and there is a piece of wood on the couch that is broken. I got on line and spoke with 'chat now representative' who said I would be contacted to resolve and that never happened

    Read More
    Debra E C. April 7, 2015
  • Pamela Two-Tone Reclining Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the new sofa set very quickly. We really like the sofa and it is comfy. I still am doubing the the durability of this product. I have had it for 3 months and have two boys. They like jumping... And sometimes that is on the couch. I have notice when I sit on the love seat especially that the springs are now making noise. I have also noticed that the backs are not real super strong. But overall, so far so good. The style and color are great!

    Read More
    tubabu April 14, 2014
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy to get this furniture because I knew it had to be of good quality. Well I must say I was really surprised to see that it looked better in my living room than on the picture u show. It's a lot darker than the picture but that's ok because that's what I wanted. The only negative thing I have say is that I was not too happy when I was called the day before they were supposed to deliver the furniture. I had to rearrange my schedule for the delivery and needless to say I was not happy about that because they didn't give me enough time to get the old furniture out and I had to make very quick arrangements for that too. But nevertheless I'm happy with the furniture and I will be ordering other items from u. I just hope that I get called at least a week in advance before it get arrive. (:

    Read More
    lexuslady21 November 10, 2013
  • Good Product just watch the delivery peeps
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little darker than that in the picture. Easily assembled and extremely light for reclining couches and chair. Great value since at most stores this set goes for over $XXXX. Seats start off a bit stiff but do not take long to break in and is very comfortable either way, especially when you lay back. Only problem I had was the delivery service was impatient and did not give me time to examine the items, which were damaged. But Overstock took care of me and sent out replacements. Just waiting on the pick up of the old ones. Overall I am extremely pleased that I purchased this living room set.

    Read More
    cheesemonger001 October 12, 2013
  • Good quality sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set is a very comfortable and very good quality. My only dissapointment is the color. Online it looks to be like a rust/brick color, but it is brown, like the leather color shown. Still very happy with it overall. Would recommend, but just be aware of the color difference that is shown..

    Read More
    lszot70 March 19, 2013
  • This set is nice comfortable and just what I like!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this furniture. It is made very durable and looks great. The recliners are great and there is only one thing I see and that is the fabric shows each movement and I need to know what to use to clean it. Otherwise I love it. Thank You

    Read More
    bohnie January 21, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great product, long lead time for shipping. packed very well no damages in shipping.

    Read More
    katana1100 December 29, 2012
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for our basement that we just finished. Didn't want to spend a lot of money since we wouldn't be using it that much. It is great for the money. Very comfortable. We actually spend more time there than we thought. I was a little hesitatant to buy on line. This worked out great. Delivery was perfect and the product was just like described and the pictures. The reviews help so much when purchasing on line. Love this item and would recommend!

    Read More
    bolee12 December 14, 2012
  • posiitive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value, 5 recliners, measurements right on. The only downside is when they say comfort medium, the comfort is medium. But value, looks, spot on.

    Read More
    playkeno August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jlaw May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tommie W. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links