Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $105.24

Save $15.25 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palram Galvanized Steel Free-standing Greenhouse Work Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Potting Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It seems a bit flimsy but once you get it all bolted together (32 bolts) it's very stable. The edges can be a sharp so be careful. We have it outside on a porch and love it.

    Read More
    bklausmeyer June 6, 2017
  • Never made it outside
    Verified Purchase

    It's in the kitchen holding 4 heavy rubber storage bins. Be careful with the edges. They can cut.

    Read More
    mbacpa May 13, 2017
  • Nice size and it fits my greenhouse perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I like this work bench and the size is perfect to fit around the brackets in my 8 x 8 Palram greenhouse. I would follow the directions and wear gloves when assembling. There are some sharp parts to the metal on the legs and both my husband and I cut our fingers. It wasn't hard to assemble, but the directions are vague. I think it is just the right size and weight for what I need. My bottom shelf arrived with a small crease, but I'm not bothered by that.

    Read More
    gr8cape March 29, 2017
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this in my shed as a shelf . Once I figured out how to put it together I really like it. It is large enough to put a lot of my yard tools on.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 June 17, 2016
  • No rusted.
    Verified Purchase

    eat for two years now and it has no rust. I just love it.has been in the Florida rain and h

    Read More
    annieree62 November 17, 2015
  • Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and easy to build.

    Read More
    Lorilyn J. August 21, 2015
  • Love it! Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my workbench, I immediately put it together. Please use gloves when erecting as some of the edges can be sharp. But its a great table and a needed addition to my work area. Its the right height, lots of counter space, additional space beneath. It washes clean in minutes. Love it.

    Read More
    Brenda H. June 23, 2015
  • Pelram steel work bench
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right, the quality is so so. A bit wobbly. It arrived with dent, but oh well.

    Read More
    whonewone August 24, 2014
  • Nice table,vood value
    Verified Purchase

    Good size table, easy to install but the legs are VERY SHARP. Not safe for kids or pets. Wear gloves when assembling

    Read More
    audiouser May 22, 2014
  • Nice bench but edges are dangerously sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bench, holds a good amount of weight. Looks nice. However, every edge of this thing is razor sharp! I'm afraid that if I brush against it at the wrong angle it will slice me. So if you're very careful (or have a metal sander) you should get this workbench.

    Read More
    itsemily May 16, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The table is made from stamped steel. The legs and table edges are very sharp. Both of the tables were dented. There should be a warning about the edges. Putting it together and getting it leveled was a little tricky. The directions could have been better. They don/t tell you about assembling the complete unit before tightening everything. I would not buy this again and would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    rebrider May 16, 2013
  • steel bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with bench ...............................

    Read More
    releach2 November 28, 2012
  • not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    we got one leg that was wrong for the table.. also not very sturdy

    Read More
    bridgeie September 18, 2012
  • True to posted picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to replace a very large stainless table.This size was as I expected and is perfect for what I need.It was easy to put together.It is sturdy,it holds all the equipment it was intended for in our particular use.

    Read More
    dadsgypsy August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser29894 February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott B. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wishingwell1 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links