Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palms Single Chaise Lounge with Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellent and the service was the same.

    Read More
    Claudia N. July 7, 2016
  • Lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These lounge chairs are wonderful. They look like lounge chairs in hotel resorts with quality materials and especially love the thick sunbrella cushions!!!

    Read More
    gogirl0225 July 10, 2013
  • JUST WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased these loungers after searching for months. The set arrived in two boxes but the great thing is no assembly was required and although they are relativley light they seem sturdy. The cushions were much more plush than I thought they would be. The only negative that I can see is that the cushions are stark white and even just putting them on the chairs they were scuffed by dirt, I wish the cushions came in different colors but besides that I would definitley recommend this item!

    Read More
    npadilla12 May 3, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love to look at these chaise lounges...however sitting in them is different matter. when I try to read with the back up...the cushion slides down...there is nothing to hold them in place...drives me nuts.

    Read More
    athleticpam December 13, 2012
  • Chaise lounge

    Love the lounges. Wish the pads were not white. I bought some terry cloth covers to protect them. Great quality. Look very nice in our yard.

    Read More
    aneedaj December 12, 2012
  • Extremely comfortable chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Using these chaise lounges makes me feel like I am at a high end resort in my own backyard. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. My only issue is that the cushions are white and I know they won't stay that way for long! I wish that they were offered in another color.

    Read More
    pearsue September 2, 2012
  • extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I was concerned about the height and getting up and down easily, but it is a perfect height for me and also from my 22 month old granddaughter, both of use can get up and down with ease. I was a little concerned about the white cushions too, I knew that wouldn't stay white for long, but the color and material have held up very well. One very pleasant surprise have been the cushions, extremely comfortable!!!! If and when the white starts getting ugly and dirty I will HAVE to have these cushions recovered. I thought at first I would just toss them out and buy new ones but no way, too comfortable. They are so easy to fall asleep on!! Overall I am very pleased with this product. I bought 2 more chaise lounges as well to match. They look beautiful as well.

    Read More
    texasfnp August 30, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect! I live in Texas and I wanted a chaise lounge that had no metal side arms, they get so hot you burn yourself. These fit the bill! The pad is thick and really comfy and they lay flat so you can use it like a bench, more seating if you need. I really like them. Very sturdy bigger than most loungers.

    Read More
    sherriayne July 31, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these at an excellent price. They were delivered promptly and by a good carrier. While a foot on one chaise had worn through the carton, there was no damage. The quality is excellent, at least thus far. The chaises lie completely flat if you want to use them as benches some of the time. When the backs are inclined, from the rear one sees a metal bar (painted brown to match the wicker); some might not like this view, but it doesn't bother me. There is also a metal support extending toward the ground at mid-chaise that prevents sag. It can be seen from a distant side view, but again I don't find it bothersome. I would rather have the support. Pure white cushions seem well made, but could be a challenge to keep clean.

    Read More
    delmardi July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links