Sale Starts at: $105.58

Save $31.91 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palmilla Wicker Table (Set of 3) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • really nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    got these on sale, nice little tables, I put a hard clear plastic on top, so that glasses dont fall off and add weight to the tables. I hope that made sense.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • Wicker table set
    Verified Purchase

    These high quality tables are perfect for out by the pool or on the patio!

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 4, 2017
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. All 3 tables are well made and look very high end. I placed them throughout our deck and fit just right with our outdoor furniture. I'm very pleased. ;)

    Read More
    Yolanda V. April 6, 2017
  • quality just ok
    Verified Purchase

    the price was right on these tables, however, when received some of the wicker on the small square table was broken at the corners. A hassle to return, I ended up using krazy glue to fix. Not what I really want to do when ordering brand new product.

    Read More
    Happyshopper April 5, 2017
  • 2 out of 3...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture but the 3 legged table is not sturdy. I use the other 2.

    Read More
    Chass February 10, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!

    Read More
    OstkUser670389 January 16, 2017
  • Lightweight outdoor or indoor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to accent our other patio furniture. Lightweight & fun grouping. Easy to keep clean

    Read More
    BettyAnn B. January 6, 2017
  • Wicker tables
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not as sturdy and may deteriorate after sitting in the sun for a couple of summers.

    Read More
    Roxanne J. December 19, 2016
  • Okay..
    Verified Purchase

    They are "okay". The tables are just pretty flimsy. The middle of them sink in if you put anything heavy on them. They look cute, though.

    Read More
    Candace P. December 16, 2016
  • Looks good, lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little sturdier, and the round table would be better with three legs. They look nice, color is good.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to any patio or deck

    Read More
    Lyn W. December 7, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and beautiful matching set to our patio furniture. This brand of products never disappoint us.

    Read More
    Jorge November 30, 2016
  • Nice, perfect for Lanai!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and a great price. No assembly required, they are light and small and easy to move around and keep clean. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. November 7, 2016
  • new side tables for patio
    Verified Purchase

    nesting tables that work great. shipped fine. just the right size. great colors and match the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser30826 October 31, 2016
  • Very sturdy tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are exactly what I wanted/needed. They match my outdoor furniture perfectly and are ver sturdy. I would buy again!

    Read More
    2fuzzy October 24, 2016
  • Great set of Wicker tables !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set of 3, Christopher Knight, Wicker, Table set (in brown). These tables are sturdy, functional and very stylish. I'm sure these tables will be around for years to come. I would have given this set a 5 star rating, however, the 3-legged table is prone to tip over if not supported by a wall, furniture, etc. Make sure to provide support and be aware. Highly recommend this set for any outdoor patio, pool, yard, etc.

    Read More
    DEBORAH R. October 14, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a set but use them all over the yard & pool house. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Susan M P. September 25, 2016
  • Has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this outside for 2 summers and it has held up great in a covered porch (that still gets wet).

    Read More
    Joell S. September 15, 2016
  • Pool furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Good pool furniture for the price.

    Read More
    ashdion September 13, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, they have held up nicely through a couple of seasons so far.

    Read More
    utarch July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links