Starting at: $118.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palmilla Wicker Table (Set of 3) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great little tables. I have had them for three years now and they have held up great in Texas weather. They still look brand new. Shipping was fast and there was no assembly!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Very durable set of tables
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had these tables for a couple years - they stay on my rooftop deck and have withstood all sorts of weather - and still look new

    Read More
    Victoria A. June 19, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tables are exactly as described on-line. Perfect size, very sturdy and attractive. Would recommend purchase of these tables to anyone, and would buy again, if need be.

    Read More
    Tracy R. June 10, 2017
  • Perfect side tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Matches very well with our Waikiki 8 piece gray wicker set! Perfect side tables. No assembly required! Would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179133 June 6, 2017
  • really nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    got these on sale, nice little tables, I put a hard clear plastic on top, so that glasses dont fall off and add weight to the tables. I hope that made sense.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • Wicker table set
    Verified Purchase

    These high quality tables are perfect for out by the pool or on the patio!

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 4, 2017
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. All 3 tables are well made and look very high end. I placed them throughout our deck and fit just right with our outdoor furniture. I'm very pleased. ;)

    Read More
    Yolanda V. April 6, 2017
  • quality just ok
    Verified Purchase

    the price was right on these tables, however, when received some of the wicker on the small square table was broken at the corners. A hassle to return, I ended up using krazy glue to fix. Not what I really want to do when ordering brand new product.

    Read More
    Happyshopper April 5, 2017
  • 2 out of 3...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture but the 3 legged table is not sturdy. I use the other 2.

    Read More
    Chass February 10, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!great!

    Read More
    OstkUser670389 January 16, 2017
  • Lightweight outdoor or indoor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to accent our other patio furniture. Lightweight & fun grouping. Easy to keep clean

    Read More
    BettyAnn B. January 6, 2017
  • Wicker tables
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not as sturdy and may deteriorate after sitting in the sun for a couple of summers.

    Read More
    Roxanne J. December 19, 2016
  • Okay..
    Verified Purchase

    They are "okay". The tables are just pretty flimsy. The middle of them sink in if you put anything heavy on them. They look cute, though.

    Read More
    Candace P. December 16, 2016
  • Looks good, lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little sturdier, and the round table would be better with three legs. They look nice, color is good.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to any patio or deck

    Read More
    Lyn W. December 7, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and beautiful matching set to our patio furniture. This brand of products never disappoint us.

    Read More
    Jorge November 30, 2016
  • Nice, perfect for Lanai!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and a great price. No assembly required, they are light and small and easy to move around and keep clean. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. November 7, 2016
  • new side tables for patio
    Verified Purchase

    nesting tables that work great. shipped fine. just the right size. great colors and match the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser30826 October 31, 2016
  • Very sturdy tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are exactly what I wanted/needed. They match my outdoor furniture perfectly and are ver sturdy. I would buy again!

    Read More
    2fuzzy October 24, 2016
  • Great set of Wicker tables !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set of 3, Christopher Knight, Wicker, Table set (in brown). These tables are sturdy, functional and very stylish. I'm sure these tables will be around for years to come. I would have given this set a 5 star rating, however, the 3-legged table is prone to tip over if not supported by a wall, furniture, etc. Make sure to provide support and be aware. Highly recommend this set for any outdoor patio, pool, yard, etc.

    Read More
    DEBORAH R. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links