Today: $102.52
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palmer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, sturdy, good value. I assembled each of them in about 10 minutes with the parts and tools provided. The only caution I would give is that a lamp will take up most of the top of this table.

    Read More
    drewc March 5, 2009
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table at a great price. Delivery was quick, only a few days. We received it today, and have already assembled it and placed it in the spot we wanted. It looks great. Assembly wasn't bad, and the item came with all the required tools. Wood is nice and rich looking. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    pinkysmama February 2, 2012
  • Could not be more please!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot express how please I am with this table.. It was easy to assemble, looked exactly like the picture on line, and the price that I paid for it was worth every penny.. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves quality for their money..

    Read More
    janmf September 19, 2008
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! Needed a small table to put between two accent chairs under a bay window. This fit the bill perfectly! The color matches the chair legs and smaller size made it the ideal fit. Assembled in less than 5 minutes, shipped and delivered on time, not much more to say. Great table!

    Read More
    user1119 June 11, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to go with 2 beautiful chairs I bought from Overstock. The 3 items sit in front of our fireplace and make a warm comfortable sitting area and focal point to the room. My only issue with this item is not with the quality of the piece but the shipping. When I got home the box was on the front porch and the screws etc. had leaked out of a torn corner and were scattered. My husband was able to find replacements with his own materials. Other than the shipping issue, we love the table. It is a wonderful quality at such a low price.

    Read More
    teresa393 April 28, 2010
  • Beautiful Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these spread out around the house and they look fabulous. They are sturdy enough to hold moderately weighted decorations and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 17, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table next to twin bed in guest room. Not flimsy or cheap looking. Heavy and quality.

    Read More
    retired2648 April 8, 2017
  • Sweet table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely crafted and solid little accent table. I have a salt lamp on it and it is perfect.

    Read More
    jmarie61 October 14, 2016
  • Side table

    Beautiful table easy to assemble and all real wood. Description was exact and was what I expected.

    Read More
    Morris R. March 20, 2016
  • sweet little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table -- works well as an end table in a small room; well made and sturdy, nice style.

    Read More
    maureencg February 18, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small end table perfect size... Easy to assemble high quality

    Read More
    ANDREA S. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go next to a lazy boy chair in a small living room. Easy to put together. Loved the cherry wood color Height is just right. Great buy

    Read More
    Countess M. January 28, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood. Went together easily. Sets level. One washer was left out causing 45 minutes delay to run to the hardware store. Unfortunate but overall I am still satisfied

    Read More
    Diana January 10, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back. Didn't go with decor.

    Read More
    Diane W. January 4, 2016
  • Lisa M.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little table to put beside my chair. Excellent quality, sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    ringsister December 24, 2015
  • A perfect little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Good craftsmanship, this piece was perfect for our application.

    Read More
    Alison B. December 18, 2015
  • Perfect table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small round table for an entryway corner. This table is perfect height, 24 inches. Very nice wood and nice lines. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon C. November 3, 2015
  • Great quality, size
    Verified Purchase

    This was extremely easy to assemble and is the perfect side table for a chair or a small space. Great quality!

    Read More
    Emily S. October 28, 2015
  • Nice looking. 1 screw hole didn't line up
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really small but works for my purposestucked in beside an armchair. It was fairly easy to put together, but 1 screw would NOT go in no matter what I tried. Holes didn't line up. Still seems sturdy enough.

    Read More
    texpeditious October 28, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The table is both attractive and sturdy. It was a little smaller around and a little taller than I expected, but neither is a problem.

    Read More
    Sherrie C. September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links