Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.52
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palmer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these spread out around the house and they look fabulous. They are sturdy enough to hold moderately weighted decorations and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 17, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table next to twin bed in guest room. Not flimsy or cheap looking. Heavy and quality.

    Read More
    retired2648 April 8, 2017
  • Sweet table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely crafted and solid little accent table. I have a salt lamp on it and it is perfect.

    Read More
    jmarie61 October 14, 2016
  • Side table

    Beautiful table easy to assemble and all real wood. Description was exact and was what I expected.

    Read More
    Morris R. March 20, 2016
  • sweet little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table -- works well as an end table in a small room; well made and sturdy, nice style.

    Read More
    maureencg February 18, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small end table perfect size... Easy to assemble high quality

    Read More
    ANDREA S. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go next to a lazy boy chair in a small living room. Easy to put together. Loved the cherry wood color Height is just right. Great buy

    Read More
    Countess M. January 28, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood. Went together easily. Sets level. One washer was left out causing 45 minutes delay to run to the hardware store. Unfortunate but overall I am still satisfied

    Read More
    Diana January 10, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back. Didn't go with decor.

    Read More
    Diane W. January 4, 2016
  • Lisa M.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little table to put beside my chair. Excellent quality, sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    ringsister December 24, 2015
  • A perfect little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Good craftsmanship, this piece was perfect for our application.

    Read More
    Alison B. December 18, 2015
  • Perfect table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small round table for an entryway corner. This table is perfect height, 24 inches. Very nice wood and nice lines. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon C. November 3, 2015
  • Great quality, size
    Verified Purchase

    This was extremely easy to assemble and is the perfect side table for a chair or a small space. Great quality!

    Read More
    Emily S. October 28, 2015
  • Nice looking. 1 screw hole didn't line up
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really small but works for my purposestucked in beside an armchair. It was fairly easy to put together, but 1 screw would NOT go in no matter what I tried. Holes didn't line up. Still seems sturdy enough.

    Read More
    texpeditious October 28, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The table is both attractive and sturdy. It was a little smaller around and a little taller than I expected, but neither is a problem.

    Read More
    Sherrie C. September 5, 2015
  • Perfect Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly as a side table in my small living room. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    cooper03 June 19, 2015
  • too dark
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, but returned because of very dark brown color.

    Read More
    stagehand601 May 12, 2015
  • Nice small table.
    Verified Purchase

    Good finish. Looks good with our stair landing chair.

    Read More
    newport209 April 23, 2015
  • Perfect small table......
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small to go by my chair and after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this table. I'm am so glad I did and I am very happy with my purchase. The table arrived packed superbly and was in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and for the money, the quality is excellent. I was also surprised by the weight; it's much heavier than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 2, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table. I needed a bedside table for a narrow space between bed and wall and this did the trick beautifully. It has a handsome finish and appearance that says the cost was greater than the actual cost. It is sturdy and level, and assembly took just a few minutes. A trick I used in assembly was not tightening any of the screws until the end of the assembly. The parts supplied were missing two washers but that was easily remedied at the local hardware store and I didn't bother calling Overstock to send then. I have a small lamp on it and still have room for a book (though not a coffee table size book!) and my glasses. Am very pleased and wondering if I have a second spot for another. I would not hesitate to buy this again.

    Read More
    amandamarvelous January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links