Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

Was: $159.99

Save $40.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palm Springs Yellow Upholstery Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suprisingly comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like wide bottom chairs that you can sit Indian (pretzel) style in, you will love this chair. We used it as an office chair. It's very sturdy, good average height. Back is a little low but this is okay with me. Drill holes didn't line up perfectly so took some work with assembly. Golden yellow color.

    Read More
    Tanya M. August 16, 2017
  • Stylish, Comfortable, Affordable Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This accent chair is just what I was looking for! It's a perfect complement to my living room, which is in yellows, grays, black and a hint of orange. The yellow is true to the picture (at least on my laptop screen and phone screen) – it's not a lemon yellow. I'd say closer to mustard, but still has enough brightness to be cheery. What the chair is: – Easy to assemble. I have been known to wield an Allen wrench a time or two before so I wasn't worried about that being the method of assembly. It took me all of 20 minutes from unpacking the chair to sitting in it. I did it by my lonesome, but I can see how having a second set of hands to hold things in place may help. – Medium-weight. This isn't a stacking or foldable chair, but it is easy enough to move around. And it's still heavy enough to be stable and sturdy. – Firm. You don't sink into this chair. It's firm and supportive, but comfortable to sit and lean back in. – Easy on your floors. I have this chair on hard wood floors and am not concerned about scratching or damage because it has lovely rubber feet. – Stylish. My style is probably a mishmash of mid-century, industrial and boho (so, eclectic!), and this chair fits right in with all of that. Plop a lumbar pillow on it and make it your own! What the chair is not: – Completely assembled when it arrives. But, really, it's a breeze! (If you've ever tackled furniture from a certain well-known Swedish store, you've got this in the bag.) – A nap chair. It's not a smushy oasis. (You've got a hideous recliner in the spare bedroom for chair-naps, anyway.) I have had the chair for only a few weeks, so I cannot speak to its longevity, but it feels sturdy and solid. Overall, a great accent chair that will get lots of use and looks great in my main living space!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. August 14, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair as a side chair for my front living room. It is the perfect chair for looks. Sturdy. The color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    fischer1 July 23, 2017
  • Horrible fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Although very attractive the chair is less than a few months old and I am forced to replace it. The fabric stains easily, even with Scotch Guard, the fabric is pilling and frayed. I put two of them in my office--not too much use. But they are wearing so badly I have had to replace them already. A waste of *** . Two stars for the design.

    Read More
    julia1505 July 6, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, beautiful mid century look! After receiving 4 I ordered 4 more in aqua color for my medical spa

    Read More
    OstkUser1191506 June 12, 2017
  • Very wide
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I wanted. A pop of color and plenty of room. Room for a pillow, which is cute on the chair.

    Read More
    Jeannie A. June 4, 2017
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is the perfect accent chair. Good quality and comfortable. This chair is a real bargain.

    Read More
    Margie R. May 22, 2017
  • Comfy, Sturdy, Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase! Deep, comfy and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Amanda P. April 30, 2017
  • Yellow Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received chair today and put together within 30 minutes - SUPER EZ assembly!! Love everything about the chair, color, quality, style. Versatile enough to place in different rooms of home. Very pleased and highly recommend.

    Read More
    gymfly April 25, 2017
  • Great accent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 as accents for my living room. The shade of yellow is exactly what I needed. Delivery was fast, they were easy to assemble, they look great. The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because the cushions are very firm. The chairs are not uncomfortable but they definitely aren't soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Lakiesha T. April 18, 2017
  • NY Taxi Yellow Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Color matches my curtains and brightens my home office!

    Read More
    cerva1 April 12, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and stylish!! Needed a pop of color for the guest bathroom and this was perfect!

    Read More
    fluffygoose March 16, 2017
  • Bigger than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very firm but comfortable and sturdy. At first some of the screws didn't seem to line up, but if you start them all and then work your way around tightening each a little as you go it goes together fine. As some of the other reviewers noted the chair is not mustard as shown in the first photo of the listing. It's more of a muted yellow like the close up pictures which worked out well for me.

    Read More
    Diana B. February 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite color. Work wells with my decor

    Read More
    lovechild1 January 21, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable and looks heavy duty. Goes well in our guest room.

    Read More
    happy homeshopper January 11, 2017
  • Nice Chair for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair met our expectations exactly. We only paid *** for it so the fact that it looks exactly like the pictures, is sturdy and reasonably comfortable for a side chair is why I gave it 5 stars. Minor issue is it took a little effort to align the screws up where the legs attach to the seat but nothing that can't be accomplished.

    Read More
    Joel A. Z. December 31, 2016
  • Mid-Century POP of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these last night & assembled them today. Wow! These chairs are a wonderful addition to my Mid-Century/Industrial home. The chairs were very easy to put together (took about 20 min from box to completion) and are very sturdy. The yellow color is exactly as depicted in the photos & fabric close-up on the website. I read the dimensions in the item description & despite the measurements, decided to order 4 for my dining room table. I'm glad I listened to my instincts. The chairs are wide & firm to sit in, but comfortable. For the price, I can't believe the quality. I measured the chairs myself and noted the dimensions. These may be more helpful for anyone else considering this item: -Ground to Seat: 17" Ground to Top of Chair: 31" Arm to Arm: 27" Leg to Leg Span (across front): 20" Leg to Leg Span (front to back): 26" Seat Width: 22" Seat Depth: 23" If you like them in the photos, you'll love them in person. The price is right.

    Read More
    drlane December 15, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great lines, and blends well with our mid-Century Modern home

    Read More
    aem December 4, 2016
  • Fun pop of color, wider than we thought
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs work for our dining room table, and as they are light we can easily move them into living room when we need more chairs.Firm seat, but not uncomfortable. Good buy for the money. They weren't as easy to put together as they should have been. Screws have to go in just right or they won't screw in, etc. Also, its a little creaky at times.

    Read More
    Amy K. December 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great color, very sturdy. My wife loves it!

    Read More
    David T. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links