Sale: $93.95

Was: $159.99

Save $66.04 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palm Springs Blue Upholstery Mid Century Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect blue Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable and good price.

    Read More
    Isabella May 12, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together great color love the material

    Read More
    OstkUser1006836 April 21, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair...the color, the style, it's comfy

    Read More
    Susan H. April 11, 2017
  • It's EVERYTHING
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair. Perfect color. Easy to assemble. Looks amazing everywhere. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Christie B. March 16, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, easy to put together, comfy, and pretty. Only complaint is that it smelled seriously weird when I got it. It's getting better.

    Read More
    OstkUser858817 March 2, 2017
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but comfortable. Big seat, great office guest chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser922459 January 26, 2017
  • Great chairs for my office
    Verified Purchase

    When looking at chairs I read the reviews on this one. And I must agree, this chair is pretty great. I ordered two for my office and overall they were easy to assemble. One screw didn't fit and we had to go to the hardware store and replace it. The cushion is very firm, but I'm ok with that. I like that the chair is a bit wide, makes is easy to sit cross legged if I want to.

    Read More
    kmschep January 24, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my office and they look great and are comfortable. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christine W. December 20, 2016
  • Mid Century POP of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these less than 48 hours ago. Wow! These chairs are a wonderful addition to my Mid-Century/Industrial home. The chairs were very easy to put together (took about 20 min from box to completion) and are very sturdy. The aqua blue color is exactly as depicted in the photos & fabric close-up on the website. I read the dimensions in the item description & despite the measurements, decided to order 4 for my home. I'm glad I listened to my instincts. The chairs are wide & firm to sit in, but comfortable. For the price, I can't believe the quality. I measured the chairs myself and noted the dimensions. These may be more helpful for anyone else considering this item: -Ground to Seat: 17" Ground to Top of Chair: 31" Arm to Arm: 27" Leg to Leg Span (across front): 20" Leg to Leg Span (front to back): 26" Seat Width: 22" Seat Depth: 23" If you like them in the photos, you'll love them in person. The price is right.

    Read More
    drlane December 16, 2016
  • nlw
    Verified Purchase

    For cost the chair works, but it is very firm sitting.

    Read More
    Nancy W. October 24, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair, but it is still a bit hard, seems to be breaking in a bit, becoming more comfortable. Very pretty aqua color.

    Read More
    OstkUser471529 September 23, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very good and is so easy to put together and is surprisingly solid and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. September 16, 2016
  • Great Construction

    The Palm Springs chair is well made, easy to assemble and crazy comfortable. I like the deep, wide seat, as I tend to tuck one or both legs under me while sitting. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is because the fabric has not worn so well. Getting nubby from wear (my chair is about a year old). And the seat fabric tends to "puddle" after sitting, so it needs to be smoothed out. But love the chair and would reorder again, but would likely reupholster with a stronger fabric.

    Read More
    Thom C. September 5, 2016
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super great quality for such a reasonable price!! I am very impressed with them! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Ashley K. August 31, 2016
  • Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Deana P. August 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for a great deal

    Read More
    Jessica A. August 8, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy, large and comfortable. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Anna R. July 4, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs for my office and I get compliments on them all the time. For long term sitting they could be a little more comfortable, but overall I'm happy with the quality and I love that they're wide enough to comfortably sit cross legged in. The assembly was not too bad though I think I did have a little bit of a challenge lining things up alone. Overall I would recommend.

    Read More
    redheadjules June 6, 2016
  • Easy assembly and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble. The color is great (a little more dull than in photo), it's quite wide, very comfortable, and has a nice texture to it.

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little more big that I have to expect.. But it woks

    Read More
    Raquel H. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links