Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palm Island Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mcd
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lasting well

    Read More
    M Catherine D. September 19, 2016
  • Happy62
    Verified Purchase

    Used it on my outside covered patio - looked beautiful and tropical!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 October 20, 2015
  • This rug really brightened up my porch
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying my new rug. It has worked out very well on my front porch. I have a home daycare and bought the rug for the little ones to play on.

    Read More
    obrad July 25, 2013
  • This rug is bright and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug on the screen porch. It adds a very summery, tropical look. So far I have only swept the rug with a broom to get off small debris and that works very well for upkeep. I assume it would also vacuum well if needed. It is quite comfy on bare feet!

    Read More
    cackalacky1 May 9, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! The color was perfect and looks great in my Key West inspired guest room.

    Read More
    gatorcwh June 10, 2011
  • can't use outside

    nice looking merchandise but cannot use outside as planned since the purpose was to eliminate the slipping when wet possibility on my tiled front porch (not covered). The 2nd one should be OK with a pad underneath to keep in place. would recommend for indoor use

    Read More
    terrierx51 October 27, 2010
  • Colors not true
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "emerald" hoping for the somewhat bright green with an oatmeal colored background like it appeared on both my home and work computers. Instead it was a tan colored background with dull olive toned green. It looked dull and lifeless. I really liked the pattern and if it was more vibrant it would have been an excellent choice for my bonus room off the garage entry. The price was good. A little more than I've seen some indooor/ outdoor in big box stores, but not as much as if I ordered a similar quality from a flooring store or interior designer. It did have a significant odor like gasoline. I assume was from the syntetic fiber (polypropylene) that makes it cleanable. Spraying Fabreze in that room on did seem to help it but I kept the door to that room closed while I was deciding if I would keep it. Since the others seem to have a similar looking colored background I would assume that their true colors would be darker and more tan also.

    Read More
    inthedetails August 31, 2010
  • Perfect outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several outdoor rugs for my porch, and all of them fade or fall apart very quickly. This one seems much sturdier and I really like the pattern. Looks great outside, has held up nicely to the frequent downpours we've had lately.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vabuyer1017 August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links