Read All Reviews for Palm Island Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (2' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality..used them outside in front of my patio doors. Looked great and good quality...didn't fade in the sun

    Read More
    Debra G. March 15, 2016
  • looks good and does a great job
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on the back porch and then moved it to the kitchen, it looks great, the pattern is subtle enough that you notice it but it doesn't scream look at me. Very easy to clean

    Read More
    washingtonlinda March 30, 2013
  • Pretty Rug but has some issues
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a hall runner with a low profile to use by my back door. It has to stand up to the a fair amount of traffic and endure the snow, slush, salt, rain etc that gets tracked in during the course of an upper Midwest winter. And look good while doing it. This does that, BUT....if you don't use the proper size non-skid pad (which I didn't...it was a tad short) the corners will curl up and become a tripping hazard. I also had some problems with it not lying completing flat. For instance when we had a lot of company during the holidays it would buckle in the center and also create a tripping hazard. But I do like the look of it and it's going to be great when the weather breaks and I can use the patio again. It's going on the inside of the sliding door to protect the carpet and keep us from tracking in the outside dirt. If it fails there, I'll clean it up and make it a wall hanging or something.

    Read More
    ficklesipper February 16, 2013
  • Bad Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering the runner as pictured, beige. I received a runner with dark brown instead.

    Read More
    rsv1151 December 13, 2012
  • indoor/outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    love the pattern, not jarring; easy to clean, because! no padding (can get no-skid mesh for underneath, separately, $6 at WalMart); I have 5 runners (3 solid 2 patterned) in a row, running from one end of the house to the other, to allow my elderly dog to run and romp, indoors, without skidding or slipping, since I got rid of all the (yukky) walltowall carpeting (yukky)

    Read More
    judysdog April 18, 2012
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the design of this rug an decided to purchase it for the front hallway of our condo. Almost immediately one corner began to fray and now all the edges are fuzzy. It would be OK for outdoor use, but it looks a little cheezy as an indoor rug.

    Read More
    babs0725 April 2, 2011
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice long indoor/outdoor rug. Excellant quality

    Read More
    kimallan August 30, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had a spot in mind for this rug when I ordered it. Actually, when I saw it in overstock.com, I was so pleased because it would match another bigger rug I had. The picture does not truly match the actual size. Based on the measurement given, I imagined I would receive a narrower and longer version than shown in the picture. So I knew what I should expect, and I was right--no surprises. Love it! To me, it was a great find. I would still like it if it's the same size and shape as the picture. But it so happened that the narrower and longer (runner) version fits the spot perfectly.

    Read More
    my2centsalso July 7, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family (including pets) love this rug! I purchased the runner to place in front of my washer and dryer in our laundry room; which happens to have the only entrance from the garage. The floor was always a mess. Now it looks GREAT, and easy to clean. The quality is better than expected. It should last a long time. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    grammy60 December 31, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking and durable rug at a great value. The background is a slightly darker beige than I thought it would be (it's not dark, though), but that means it won't show the dirt as much, which is good for an outdoor rug. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    kaukamom December 2, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for a couple of reasons. 1. My elderly dog can no longer walk on the tile floors and needs something to help her get a "grip". 2. I can transition these rugs from indoor to outdoor afterwards. Easy to maintain and clean.

    Read More
    dhlvnv March 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links