Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paisley Quilted Cotton Table Runner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not pretty at all and cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    dont like at all....................

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • nice table runner
    Verified Purchase

    I got this not because I like paisley (which I think is outdated) but because these are the colors in my dining room. I *really* like this and was anticipating a pretty print on the reverse side -- instead, it's a dull brown-tan 'stamped' type of pattern. I hate the reverse side. I was able to get one set of matching placemats and am looking forward to using this set in the spring.

    Read More
    megga December 19, 2016
  • L. Montgomery
    Verified Purchase

    Great look on my table Large and colorful. It was well liked. Wish I had a photo, but my daughter took it to decorate her kitchen table for Christmas! Thank You.

    Read More
    Loretta M. December 10, 2016
  • Very pleased with this runner
    Verified Purchase

    Burgundy, gold, and olive are the principle colors, against an ivory background. The shade of the colors is very attractive and easy to use. The runner looks great in my French Country style dining room but I think this paisley pattern would work in a variety of decor schemes. It launders well, too.

    Read More
    kai22 August 18, 2016
  • Needed to replace old quilted mats
    Verified Purchase

    There were much nicer than I thought. Material and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    ontampabay June 25, 2016
  • As Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased that this product was exactly like the picture online. Definitely helps to brighten up all of my dark furniture.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely runner, dresses up any table.

    Read More
    michael1948 January 23, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and it washes nicely! I wish they had it in a longer size however!

    Read More
    anthony9289 November 30, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, true colors, well made. Just as lovely in person!

    Read More
    Constance Q. June 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect against dark wood. Makes the colors pop and a very complimentary pattern for any style of decor.

    Read More
    pet11015 May 6, 2015
  • table runner
    Verified Purchase

    This item feels delicate, like paper. I hope through a washing it will hold up.

    Read More
    leeleegail December 17, 2013
  • This table runner is lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happily pleased with this runner. It is stylish and very good quality.

    Read More
    reetzg October 10, 2013
  • table runner
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect color for my table for the holidays

    Read More
    carlita1124 October 1, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this runner because it left just enough of the wood on my table still showing. I will be buying another one soon

    Read More
    mctrish April 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley S. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather S. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn K. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links