Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paisley Floral Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dmom
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful and good quality-as soon as it came I ordered another!!!

    Read More
    donna f. February 25, 2015
  • Attractive Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like a reviewer previously commented, I was pleasantly pleased when the rug arrived so quickly and appeared so nice. It has not got rained on yet so I do not know how it will hold up but the cost was good and it looks good.

    Read More
    february1 February 13, 2013
  • Good outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived exactly on time and I'm quite pleased with the rug. The color is more muted than in the picture (something I was counting on -- I didn't want anything as garish as what I saw on the screen.) I ordered the blue, and it's a good shade of what I call "French Blue." Kind of a "provencal" blue. Very nice. The design is lovely: blue paisleys along the 12" wide edge against a natural shade )ie undyed. The main part of the rug has the color pattern reversed: blue background with natural colored flowers scattered across it. Although it's made for the outdoors, I use it in the family room (as insurance against lots of animals and small children -- I need something durable, inexpensive, and easy to clean.) It looks fine, and I'm happy. It would look really great on a deck or patio.

    Read More
    ladydiggity11 June 23, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug on my screened in porch and love it. I was hoping that it would be the color of the picture as that was exactly what I wanted, but the description said blue and it is a medium blue, just as I thought it might be. Darn monitors! Very good price, I have been looking for some time and haven't found anything in this large size that came close to this quality and price.

    Read More
    tfalls May 27, 2010
  • Paisley rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was nicer than I expected. My only problem is I ordered Terra Cotta and got Blue. The rug is too much trouble for me to return. Not happy.

    Read More
    ovestockcustomer May 19, 2010
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this rug mainly to keep the insects from coming up from under our deck to the table area, and it worked! not only looks great, but performs function as well. it greatly enhances our outdoor area. am considering buying another one.

    Read More
    jbltzplk June 25, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with everything about this rug. It arrived quickly and looks great! I feel like I got a great deal on a quality prodct. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    armywife73 June 18, 2009
  • GREAT DEAL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in hopes of getting something satisfactory to cover my hard wood floor in my living room... I did not expect it to be so nice! It is HUGE for the price and looks MUCH more expensive than it is! I have gotten tons of compliments. I chose the light brown and white and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    peachy2256 May 11, 2009
Sponsored Links