Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pair of Hand-carved Elephant Bookends

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these bookends
    Verified Purchase

    These bookends are at either end of my prized collection of Dickens and are a joy to see. We love them!

    Read More
    verbo February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful hand-carved bookends
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in several rooms in our home. They are sturdy and very attractive!

    Read More
    lennoz September 4, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my boyfriend's mother, as she loves elephants and I thought it was an original gift idea. The set was very nice and were made very well. The price was more than I would typically spend on something like this, but if they were handcarved, then I can understand the added cost.

    Read More
    lauren795 January 4, 2010
  • Bookends
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this item and would recommend this site to everyone.

    Read More
    shelleytroppe December 24, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great bookends--exactly as described. Just what I needed for a gift for an elephant-lover!

    Read More
    mimisusie June 2, 2009
  • Picture doesn't do them justice
    Verified Purchase

    Any elephant decor is difficult to find and when you do find it, it is often cheesy. These bookends are far more colorful than the photo and the craftmanship is also far better than shown. They were perfect in my Asian inspired room and book case... Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    whymilikethis November 28, 2007
  • Hand carved bookends
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with the bookends! I feel anyone who would order these would be just as pleased...

    Read More
    lea050 September 19, 2007
  • Pair of Hand-carved Elephant Bookends
    Verified Purchase

    black circular paint dots approx 1X1cm present on both book ends in visible areas, but otherwise good product

    Read More
    jnlmed September 17, 2007
  • elephant book ends
    Verified Purchase

    the elephant book ends are excellent in quality and appearance. i'm very pleased with them. thank you. julie

    Read More
    julie1jc July 5, 2007
  • Hand Carved Elephant bookends
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this bookend. It is too bad that this item is now out of stock. I love the detail on the elephants and the other colors used that I did not expect while viewing this item online. I was totally surprise when I saw it.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 30, 2006