| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Painted Bamboo Beads Woody Car Curtain 36' x 78' , Handmade in Vietnam

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS curtain. I bought to go between our toilet area and the rest of the bathroom - I kept hitting the opened door! We live near the beach and it just matches perfectly with the whole beach kinda thing we have going on. I've had it up for over a year now. A few of the wooden beads have split, but that's just normal wear and tear as far as I'm concerned. The colors have lasted. I'm really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 14, 2017
  • robert
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding!!!!!!! Brings back many memories. We remember "woodies"

    Read More
    bob1030 October 30, 2015
  • This a Great product
    Verified Purchase

    great item just what i was looking for ay a great price.

    Read More
    tredvet May 5, 2013
  • reah pretty,better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this,it was even better than I thought, I put it in my bedroom doorway .

    Read More
    mctrish April 21, 2013
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great divider for me. to separate my vanity area from the bedroom...is is not meant for privacy

    Read More
    jojocarmela September 11, 2011
  • Awesome value!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as described. Pretty high quality for the price. Fast shipping, works great. If you want a bead curtain for your door, this is the place to get it!!!!

    Read More
    xclodude June 15, 2011
  • Cute & whimsical !
    Verified Purchase

    This is whimsical and cute ! Fit my door frame perfectly. I used it on the entrance to my bedroom, since it can be seen on entering the house.The door can still be closed, with the curtain hanging on the outside door frame. . I am happy with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    msaz May 4, 2011
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    it is very colorful and takes you back in time, were we grew up. comes apart if it is used alot has really thin wire holding it together. lookes great in the right place.

    Read More
    gingerjean March 22, 2011
  • Great Looking Door Beads
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best looking door beads I had ever purchase. And I am glad that I had purchase and discovered Overstock.com Because I seen the Bamboo Door Beads from another vendor. For the same item. And they charged over sixty dollars. I had save of $xxxxxx By purchasing from Overstock.com I had save some money. I find that Overstock has great saving products I had noticed. And will tell a friend about this service. This Bamboo Beads I purchase. Reminds me from my homeland of Puerto Rico

    Read More
    salsame November 19, 2010
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "woody car bamboo beads curtain," but that is not what I got...This is not an Overstock problem-it's a manufacturer problem. The curtain I received was a plain (no scene) multi-colored bamboo beads curtain. Pretty, but nothing special. And not anywhere on the Overstock website. Overstock fixed it promptly and let me ship back at their expense.

    Read More
    rm05 June 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser230445 June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nadya K. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links