Today: $69.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Page Coco Metal Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    A little tippy. The seats were easy to clean and they looked nice.

    Read More
    Grammyjcd July 18, 2017
  • Stylish and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Getting the seat centered was a bit of an issue, but they are very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    autumnblaze December 30, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stool has lasted well but it was a lot smaller than it looked on the website

    Read More
    OstkUser816061 December 14, 2016
  • Not bad for the prize
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the prize of two chairs

    Read More
    Sathish G. October 15, 2015
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    a little more then I wanted to pay, but excellent looking and perfect fit for the space I 'm using them in, very happy

    Read More
    kandbonthemo August 16, 2013
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools for our new outdoor kitchen - mostly because stools for outdoors are very expensive and I did not want huge, bulky stools with arms. These are under cover at all times, but are outdoors. They are excellent quality for the price paid. If the seats get a little damp from wet suits - they dry quickly, and the nap springs back when brushed over by a dry towel. They are holding up very very well and I could not be more pleased - they look great and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    emgmo May 22, 2013
  • color good...sturdy enough for what we need
    Verified Purchase

    Stools came in fine shape....prompt...2 days after I ordered them....Color good...easy to assemble...took around 2 hours for all 4 to be put together......good for grandchildren to sit at bar....not the sturdiest, but ok for what we need.

    Read More
    jankeck April 20, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat these chairs. They were easy to assemble and very sturdy. We purchased six for our new outdoor kitchen and they are the perfect touch.

    Read More
    ckw68 July 20, 2012
  • Metal Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    these are certainly adequate given the reasonable price but the seat somehow makes them not as stylish. They are pretty comfortable though. not a luxury item for sure but does the job.

    Read More
    zabou58 May 31, 2012
  • Very easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about the chairs is when I was putting them together I noticed the padded seat was a little messed up which you hardly can tell but other than that they are great.

    Read More
    sage7811 January 4, 2012
  • Very Attractive Style

    Easier than expected to assemble-instructions were totally clear which was wonderful. The style is beautiful-color of fabric on seat is very complimentary to my decor-my only negative is the back on the stool-could have been a more contoured fit for a person's back to fit into-all in all-the value is excellent and a very good addition to my family room which has a bar counter.

    Read More
    stylequeen1 November 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shari D. July 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    armchairecon May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links