Today $263.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Page 28-inch Chocolate Caramel Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp. It is very heavy with a heavy base. Gives beautiful ambience.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 12, 2017
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, beautiful, provides more than enough light, & it's a heavy sturdy lamp that's almost impossible to knock over. I would have rated it excellent but one of the lamps the leg was slightly shorter --- I jury rigged it with felt pads & the other lamp the glass dome did not rest on one of the four metal braces so again I jury rigged it with a silicone pad. However for the price I paid for the lamps they should have been PERFECT. I still love the lamps....they are amazing.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy, it is beautiful as well. My only complaint is that something is off as far as how it is made. The shade didn't fit on properly...I had to add some washers to the stem to space it up to keep the bolt from showing so now the shade sits a bit to high...it still looks lovely though.

    Read More
    avedon January 25, 2017
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is taller that I thought but it fits nicely with my bedroom furniture. It has a very unusual look and I've had many compliments on it

    Read More
    Chris G. October 24, 2016
  • Great Rustic Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy, well made, and great looking!

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Ama
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these but the first one I open did not work and the base and shade were not centered correctly. Unfortunately had to return them. Return process was easy and customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    Adina A. June 12, 2016
  • Greg
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Lamp/. Thank You

    Read More
    OstkUser221135 May 24, 2016
  • Funky and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these very heavy large and unique lamps. They add an artistic funky vibe to our decor that is right up our alley. Very heavy. Gorgeous art glass shades. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    koikeeper March 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at the quality, weight and beautiful blown glass colors. The light is even when only one bulb is turned on. Very much the way the photos represent it. Arrived well packaged, easy to assemble. The heavy base makes it stable. Larger and more substantial than I expected.

    Read More
    Monika January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased two of these for our living room, and we couldn't be happier! The lamps are beautiful! We were worried about how stable these lamps would be given that we have a toddler, but these are very heavy duty and very solid. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    vorpel July 12, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. It is understated and blends with my other lamps without difficulty. It really is a work of art.

    Read More
    chocolatereigns November 6, 2013
  • Better than Stickley
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find something of this quality or so unique in the local stores. It's a statement in the room that show off the rest of the room. Always recieves a compliment.

    Read More
    manuremaid57 April 5, 2013
  • Lovely lamps, exceed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these lamps. Everyone who sees them comments on how unique they are. No flaws or marks on the base, and the globes are so beautiful.

    Read More
    patricia2526 November 5, 2012
  • Beautiful and high quality! Very heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these lamps, bought two for our family room. They are quite substantial in weight and extremely well made. Make sure you have a well-made table to set them on. They have a beautiful design, love the curved lines in both the base and the glass shade. I did return them though because I was looking for a more contemporary look. These lamps gave the room a very warm feel, like being in a library. If I had another place to use them, I probably would have kept them.

    Read More
    keland September 16, 2012
  • Unique Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamps - the size and colors go well in my living room (browns/golds) and they are unique and very attractive. My only disappointment was in the quality control area - the bases are painted and there were some minor flaws; mis-strokes, smudges and scratches in the metal. I think I expected more perfection in this price arena. Not major enough to return, and I doubt anyone not scrutinizing would really notice the flaws. Overall they are beautiful, very heavy and substantial feeling. I purchased two and the shades were not as mottled looking as on the sample photo. They have a smaller area of the dark mottling on the top and the area below is an irridescent gold.

    Read More
    indy777 July 12, 2012
  • Love this lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried, to say the least, having no previous reviews. However, I now absolutely LOVE this beautiful, unique, perfectly designed lamp. It did arrive with a scratch on the finish of the glass shade. After one phone call and a few days, another lamp shade was at my door with even more spectacular colors. I'll have to say, I'm glad the first one had a scratch! It's great for reading with 2-100 watt light bulbs at the right height. Although it comes with clear instructions, you do have to finesse the placement of the shade. The overall look is so awesome, it reminds me of the Milky Way with a zillion little stars. It is entirely cool!! One more plus, it is called Santa Fe Contemporary Tiffany Lamp on other websites retailing as high as $615.00!! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    squidney11 May 10, 2012