Today: $786.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Padded Synthetic Leather King-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful. Arrived in good condition and assembled very easily

    Read More
    OstkUser651540 October 23, 2016
  • too few slats
    Verified Purchase

    love the bed, it's beautiful. only challenge is too few slats, you may want to get some cut at your local hardware store just for peace of mind.

    Read More
    scottysbunny January 12, 2016
  • Good bed, not great
    Verified Purchase

    It broke at some point so be careful. Kind of cheap

    Read More
    Erin O. May 30, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery guys were bad, wouldn't let me open the box and make sure it wasn't damaged - not Overstock's fault, though. Overstock suggested that i make sure it arrived without damage, luckily it was pristine. Got a king size - I am very picky - and this is a gorgeous high quality bed. It is mostly solid mahogany, hard/durable java finish, and has really nice textured leather. I got the warranty in case my dogs' paws scratch it or puncture the leather. As a former woodworker, I can tell you, this is quality. Also tall enough for our Roomba to get under but not too tall.

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 4, 2015
  • Love our new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed. It's made very well, was easy to assemble and our king size select comfort fits it to a T!

    Read More
    huzurgrammy November 29, 2013
  • High Quality Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bed. Nice wood and coloring. Synthetic leather looks great with nicely stitched lines. A picture without bed would be nice to see inside. We put on a 14" foam mattress, so we bought extra cross boards and 3/8" plywood. Worked just fine. Comes in two large boxes, one was damaged. When it arrived, the delivery guy suggested we open the banged up box. Foot board was damaged and it was sent back without issue (refused shipment). Overstock didn't even bat an eye to ship out just the one box. Very happy about that.

    Read More
    coolspencer May 7, 2013
  • Overall, excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the bed is excellent and looks quite nice. The only caution I would make it that it only comes with three slats. We are using it as a platform bed, because I think it would be quite high with a box springs. However, three slats were not nearly enough for comfortable sleeping. The mattress sagged in many places. We added 12 slats, including a piece several inches long at the end of the bed. It is now quite comfortable. I definitely recommend this bed if you don't mind adding slats.

    Read More
    txgrl99 April 18, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Very pleased and happy. Delivered with perfect condition. Delivery personnel are professional and welcoming. Bed is very easy to put together. Great quality and very pleased!

    Read More
    bbays April 2, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    we've had it for about 6mo and it's beautiful and we love it. it looks so nice and it was delivered safely, etc. It was also fairly easy to assemble, and it's really sturdy.

    Read More
    Anny Onimous January 28, 2011
  • Good-but carefull with height
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed... However, the mattress comes with a box spring and when I put them both on the bed.. it was just crazy high. So I put the box spring on the floor then the frame then the mattress. It actually fits perfect and I do not mind it at all. Some people might not want that if they really want a box spring. But if you only want a mattress then that is not a concern for you at all... the bed looks great! In terms of the service... the head board box was banged up a little bit when it arrived so I knew something was going to be broken... There was a chunk of wood that was broken in the back of the headboard. It actually was functional so I used it for a few weeks until I got the replacement part. When I called to order the replacement part, overstock.com was actually really excellent and they took care of it right away.

    Read More
    heidili19 September 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammy c. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links