Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Padded Synthetic Leather California King-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, sturdy bed. Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, great construction and beautiful color. It's great! Extra slats are most likely need, I went out and purchased a couple of slats for a more secure adventures on my bed :). Love it!

    Read More
    LouisianaQT January 31, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like how this bed looks! It is very sturdy and was real easy to assemble! The leather looks great as well! We were actually surprised that the quality of this bed was so great! Would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Rimma December 10, 2014
  • So Happy
    Verified Purchase

    So Happy with this bed. My husband and I bough a california king split adjustable bed and could not find a bed frame any where for it. Thanks to the other reviews we found this one and decided to buy. It was just what we were looking for and couldn't be happier! Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    britt777 August 3, 2014
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the bed. It is sturdy and the headboard is comfortable. My husband is 6'5" and the CalKing is perfect.

    Read More
    horseart April 29, 2013
  • Great quality and craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed and excellent quality. I had to add additional wood slacks to hold my California King mattresses securely. Overall it looks great and I am very pleased with the purchase. Shipping was as indicated, received it before the promised date.

    Read More
    Ladyt01 December 6, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It looks rich and my husband even likes it. It matches the beautiful nightstands that I purchased from Overstock a few years ago. The headboard was wrapped very well and did not have a scratch on it when I unpacked it. My biggest worry was that the headboard would have a cut in it. NO need to worry! The rails and foot board were in a separate box and didn't fare as well. The box was opened at one end, although we didn't lose anything. The side rails had a couple of small gouges in them at the top but nothing that deterred from the looks and I'm picky. The box spring fits well and the supports (slats) given work just fine for the 2 of us (about 300 lbs.). I was hesitant to buy this on line, but just like the nightstands I am very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend buying this for your home.

    Read More
    ratingit September 24, 2010
  • Great looking bed not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed a few weeks ago. It is heavy! The instructions were very easy to follow, was put together within 30 minutes. It looks great! The dark wood is beautiful and the leather on the headboard isn't tacky. The main problem with this bed is the support. They only provide five pieces of wood that supports you and your bed. The first night I broke on. I'm 180 pounds. When I told the customer service, they sent five more boards so I drilled them all in even though the bed wasn't designed for ten. Now I feel much more support but I'm getting some ply wood just to be sure

    Read More
    rmorales80 April 30, 2010
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very happy with the purchase. One thing I have to mention is that the instruction is very confusing. The parts we received with the bed is not exactly like the list on the instruction. However, we made it work and we are very happy with the overall quality of the bed.

    Read More
    gracezhu December 14, 2009
  • Great Bed but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about recommending this bed due to the missing parts issue. The bed itself looks great and its very easy to assemble.However this is a California King bed and the instructions I received were for a King Size bed, which I assume would be the same. The component list says it should have 4 x bed slats and 1 x center slat.I did not have a center slat and only 3 bed slats.The shipment comes in 2 packages. Package 1 contains the headboard and foot board, Package 2 contains the 2 side rails and its supposed to also have the 4 x bed slats and 1x center slats and 2x leg supports.The problem is with package 2, it had the 2 side rails, but it only had 3 slats in total and it also had 5 legs. There was no center slat. I checked the label on package 2 wondering if they send me the wrong item, but it said it was for a Cal King City Sleigh Low Profile.I called Overstock and explained the problem and they promptly sent me another package 2 which came in a weeks time, and it had exactly the same parts are before which was of no help to me.So I am not sure if the instructions are wrong or if the package has incorrect parts in it and whether its a manufacturing problem where all of package 2 has the wrong parts.Anyhow at this point I can look at my nice bed but can't sleep in it since its not fully installed.

    Read More
    sfosri December 5, 2009
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations. We saw this same bed in a local store and were able to get it for 30% less on overstock.

    Read More
    cculley2 December 5, 2009
Sponsored Links