Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Padded Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bang for the buck they are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a dozen of these chairs and they are great! The only ones I have found in this design and I need a dozen or so more of them - hope they return to stock soon!!!

    Read More
    Michael G. March 22, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs just didn't work for me and my decor. They looked great otherwise.

    Read More
    Darlene W. February 18, 2017
  • Marvelous Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, great chairs!

    Read More
    mariebw1 November 12, 2016
  • awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I purchased them to got with a dark gray metal table I had also purchased from overstock. The only assembly required is to screw on the seat cushions. I was hoping the cushions weren't going to be a cheap looking fake leather or vinyl sort of material and thankfully they are NOT. They are a soft, textured, leather look that isn't shiny and is just plain black. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Morgan D. October 25, 2016
  • Very sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these chairs. They are light and sturdy, but a bit small, not for big bottoms.

    Read More
    Barb G. June 4, 2016
  • Bess
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. The pads come off and I recovered them in aqua vinyl and they look great!

    Read More
    Beth T. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect look, not too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my conference room. They are not the most comfortable chairs to sit in for lengthy periods of time though. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    TELOIV February 17, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an industrial contemporary look. I'm putting mine with a rustic wood table and a crystal chandelier.

    Read More
    RioVirginGirl October 28, 2015
  • M. Webb
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs, stylist and just the right size.

    Read More
    Melissa T. September 3, 2015
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 of these chairs. They are really stylish and very comfortable. I tend to work at the dining table and these chairs are certainly up to sitting for far too many hours!

    Read More
    Nick T. June 30, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of four Padded Silver Tabouret chairs. They are great, not high ended looking, but offer my guests lots of casual seating. Our family is smaller and we find them comfortable, but I worry when we have a large guest their butt will get stuck in these chairs. Upon arrival, one from each box was damaged (bent) and Overstock quickly sent replacements chairs. Putting the seats on was a bit of a challenge as others have remarked.

    Read More
    Michele M. June 25, 2015
  • Cushion is a plus
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this style of chairs and I found them with cushion. They are great chairs.

    Read More
    Elvira F. April 30, 2015
  • Sturdy with a small foot print
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I'm 4'11" so the chairs are great for me. If you are a large person I would not recommend these to you. Very sturdy and durable. They don't take up much room and tuck nicely under the kitchen table.

    Read More
    SouthFLlivin' November 15, 2014
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, beautiful chairs. Easy to clean and maintain

    Read More
    roolivern October 31, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This Chairs are firm, have good design and price!!!!!

    Read More
    may08 July 1, 2014
  • Firm, but comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a bunch of these as dining room chairs for my office kitchen area (with the tabouret dining tables). They are comfortable, sturdy, but a bit too firm. The pre-drilled holes for the cushion attachment did not always line up, so some screws had to be omitted when putting together.

    Read More
    coreydz June 19, 2014
  • 3 out of 4 ain't bad
    Verified Purchase

    I probably would have given "excellent" across the board, but one of the chairs arrived with a big dent and paint chipped off of it. Overstock took care of it in time, but it seems that every time I order something online I have some issue. Maybe I just have bad mo-jo.

    Read More
    77blackie April 29, 2014
  • Look great but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this item, can't really beat it..the cushions are a little too firm, but overall they will be ok to just eat dinner. They look great with my black wood table.

    Read More
    ok61 March 30, 2014
  • Small chair and cheap paint
    Verified Purchase

    Don't order if you over weight ,too small of a chair !

    Read More
    mohey74 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven G. August 2, 2017
Sponsored Links