Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Padded All-Weather UV-Resistant Squared Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Comfy Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good looking, colerful and very comfortable. Dries quickly. Good value for the price. Ties keep cushions from slipping. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    jojo515 July 19, 2017
  • Will do
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern is nice but the tufting isn't really all that comfortable

    Read More
    cww14 June 21, 2017
  • Good but it could be a little more cushy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on a Eucalyptus lounger and hoped it would be thick enough to not feel the wood below. The quality is fine but would like to see it a little thicker.

    Read More
    Henry H. April 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is well made and comfortable

    Read More
    Connie H. April 1, 2017
  • Chaise lounge cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are excellent! They have very thick padding. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    styles1959 March 17, 2017
  • Renae
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions. The colors are vibrant and a nice addition to the pool area.

    Read More
    OstkUser422740 August 23, 2016
  • Chaise Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't get pattern above, but chose another cool pattern. They look great. Hope they dry quickly if they get wet from a sudden rainstorm.

    Read More
    Candace B. May 11, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    very lovely, good quality very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca P. May 5, 2016
  • Chaise lounge cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Thick cushioning. Although I bought for Christopher Knight Wicker chaises I have purchased at Overstock, but the lounge chairs did not have very secure place to tie the cushions onto them. But the cushions were very nice.

    Read More
    sltnurse April 30, 2016
  • very supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Great thick cushions. They are a little firm. the fabric is as pictures and comfortable to lie on.

    Read More
    Peter F. March 11, 2016
  • The jury is still out
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in these cushions. I haven't had them very long and they have already faded a bit. Living in southern California, the sun is always shining, but I feel like these shouldn't have faded already. I probably would not buy them again because I have had others that didn't fade for years. They are comfy.

    Read More
    usdmomgrad November 19, 2015
  • all weather cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cushion for over a year at the shore. It is comfortable and has withstood dampness . I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Marlene N. November 19, 2015
  • Chaise pad
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and the material but the thickness was not as it seamed. When you sat on it you could feel the chair thru it.

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 7, 2015
  • Perfect Chaise Lounge Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Halliwell Caribbean strip to match my patio chairs and colors are perfect! Very comfortable cushions, my whole family loves them!

    Read More
    vjsw August 9, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our black wrought iron chaise lounge, it arrived really quickly and well packaged. It fits perfectly and is really puffy and comfortable. The colors are really bright and summery. The yellow stripe in this is a true sunny yellow, I wasnt totally sure of the shade when I ordered this, so I ordered a khaki umbrella to go with it to be safe. I now wish that I would have gotten a yellow umbrella, I think it would tie in better, the umbrella hasn't arrived yet, so depending on how the khaki looks I may ship it back and get yellow. Great purchase

    Read More
    Noelle Gongwer I. July 3, 2015
  • Fun colors
    Verified Purchase

    Dimensions are as described, but they are a bit narrow for average chaise lounges. Fabric is very nice, and the padding is deep and comfortable.

    Read More
    Paul C. June 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at all the stores in my area and online. I was about to settle for something I liked ok, not loved, and then I found these!! LOVE THEM! Vibrant colors, thick, comfortable cushion!

    Read More
    Jeanine G. June 19, 2015
  • Cute cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy,attractive cushion!

    Read More
    pattychristy June 2, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was exactly what I wanted! The price was great and it was delivered three days earlier than I expected, which was wonderful. I had only been able to find a very thin chaise cushion locally which matched this pattern, this one is thick and comfortable!

    Read More
    Christine O. May 7, 2015
  • k.g.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions. Very good quality and can tell they will last ... not like cheaper cushions you could buy in stores. Very soft and comfy.

    Read More
    karen g. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links