Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pack and Roll Lightweight Folding Shopping/ Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not last long
    Verified Purchase

    This cart looks nice and works well for a short time. Then it begins to fall apart. First one of the top side hinge can apart and after that the front part cracked. For $** it should have lasted longer.

    Read More
    rroel February 23, 2017
  • Great cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart for transporting items to my antique co-op booth. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    Magstag July 10, 2016
  • Useful and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    The cart could have been a little lighter and more compact. Otherwise, it's great.

    Read More
    tonyw50 July 10, 2016
  • My Handy buddy
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful in my needs whenever I'm out

    Read More
    Flordeliza L. March 23, 2016
  • Joy In bama
    Verified Purchase

    This is a life saver for me. I put my groceries in it. It saves me from going back and forth when I get home. One load and I'm done.

    Read More
    napoleon1967 March 22, 2016
  • making life easy
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT.I CAN KEEP MY CART IN THE TRUNK AN USED AS NEED IT.MY CART JUST AS IT CALL sHOPPING UTILITY CART DO THE JOB AN MAKE MY GROSEIRES SHOPING EASY.

    Read More
    poblanita November 30, 2015
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    only had it for a month or so, but it does the job for me, folds up and opens easily, can put grocery bags in it with easy, great

    Read More
    zuzig October 8, 2015
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    Super-durable, super-compact, and even good looking! That's this cart. Love it. I also love the great price. It goes right in my trunk with no problem. An added bonus: it doesn't look cheap or ugly. Love it, and Overstock.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs September 12, 2015
  • perfect for my job!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a traveling jeweler and do jewelry presentations in people's homes. Now that I have this wonderful rolling cart, I can get in and out in one trip and my job looks much easier to those considering doing the same job! I no longer have to break my back carrying heavy bags of catalogs and other materials! I don't know that this particular cart will last me forever--it's still just made of plastic--but it's doing the trick for now!

    Read More
    lweav1 June 27, 2015
  • Handy Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Good for hauling things back from the market. It's not quite as sturdy as we'd prefer, but it's doing the job!

    Read More
    Mimi June 19, 2015
  • not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The cart did not last one month. I like the concept, but just not durable.

    Read More
    Juan V. April 19, 2015
  • Tough Little Dickens...
    Verified Purchase

    Tough and doesn't weigh a ton! I take it to the back of my SUV, load my groceries in it, and trundle upstairs to the kitchen of my townhouse. No problem - rolls along happily on my carpeted stairs. Really like this thing, just wish I'd known about it earlier in my life!

    Read More
    cjbob April 7, 2015
  • A back saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a lawyer and often have to transport heavy files. This cart is perfect for my needs. Sturdy and easy to set up.

    Read More
    attymot February 19, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to handle
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how easily this item was unfolded for use and to fold back up for storage. . Seems quite sturdy, yet light in weight.

    Read More
    pandora December 23, 2014
  • Replacement for prior one from here
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter as her prior one had broken. She liked this one much better because it has rubber wheels and not the plastic ones. She transports her laundry to community laundry area and says it functions much smoother!

    Read More
    marionchase December 17, 2014
  • Nifty
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to haul groceries from my car into my parents' apartment. It was too long a walk to carry heavy beverage bottles, etc. This little gadget folds up like a brief case and I keep it in the back of my car. Opens and closes very easily and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    hellenic1 November 12, 2014
  • IT IS VERY HANDY
    Verified Purchase

    ITS VERY HANDY AND AT MY AGE I NEED HELP TO CARRY OR MOVE THINGS FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER.

    Read More
    belsoph12 November 8, 2014
  • Easy to use cart

    Very easy to use and truly light weight. This is my second purchase. I use the cart 2 -4 times weekly for work and bought a second cart so I can keep different materials in each and not be continuously changing what I am taking with me. Also the fold easily to put away if not in use. Mine are always in use. They are stable and easy to roll. The side bracket flips off easily and I immediately lost them, but the cart works just fine with out the side bracket.

    Read More
    lynnre May 14, 2014
  • handle gets stuck
    Verified Purchase

    the handle is difficult to raise up and put down. sometimes it takes me 10 tries to get the handle down. the handle is flimsy. i do use the cart to bring in heavy groceries in the elevator, so i do continue to use it, but the product is poorly made

    Read More
    onlineshoppper January 18, 2014
  • The cart broke in less than a month of use.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and so disappointing. I would never recommend to anyone. So disappointed in Overstock.

    Read More
    44missy44 October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links