Today $291.99

At other retailer: $596.00

Save $304.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacini Dark Brown TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We found this piece to be very easy to assemble. The pieces were sturdy and it seems like it will hold up for a long time. Our flat screen is really heavy and it's well-supported on top of the cabinet. The doors slide back and forth really easily and all our equipment fits easily inside.

    Read More
    tarashomedecor August 6, 2013
  • Nice addition, esp with a lot of components
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for a basement redo. My boyfriend has on" old school" stereo with record player that we needed to house together. Very difficult finding a unit that has enough shelves , plus one that can just be used for the record player. This worked out well. Very easy to put together (just a little bulky because of the size of the unit itself). Looks expensive. Only disappointing thing about the purchase was that the legs on the console are a cheap plastic (or something similar) made to replicate the look of metal. On the plus side, once the unit was put together, you really can't tell at all. Although this unit has a fairly modern look, it blended will with my other furniture. Tyring to change the look of the room from traditional to a more TRANSitional look. This piece fits the bill. Would recommend to others. Very reasonably prcied as well.

    Read More
    kasey0121 April 2, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this should be a $**.** cabinet, packing was so thin it could not help but have nicks at most corners, the holes were not properly drilled, finish looks exactly like the ******** ent. centers for $**, I had previously bought some really nice furniture from overstock and was hoping the price would reflect the quality of the piece, in this case it did not. I assembled the unit anyway and fixed the damage with matching marker , I will not be purchasing another Pacini product - lesson learned....

    Read More
    tercel56 October 24, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is what it is for the money. Fairly easy to assemble. The finished product looks great. Wood isn't the greatest quality, but agin, for the price it is a solid purchase. Would recommend if you are looking for a cheaper alternative to the more expensive products available at furniture stores.

    Read More
    anyguy August 4, 2014
  • Nice if you don't want to spend more on solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has a nice style or look to it, however plan for edges to be a bit nicked or slightly starting to peel. We were going to return, but decided just to keep it. We didn't want to take it apart and are going to spend what extra money on a chair instead of replacing this. I saw in another review that the legs were white, which kinda concerned me, they're not. They are a matte silver finish. It's too bad you have to spend this much for this kind of furniture.

    Read More
    lj2612 March 15, 2013
  • Nice Deisign but damaged in shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item a good rating because the item itself looks very modern and nice once it is set up (Set up took us 3 hours with 2 people) but the item itself was delivered damaged. I'm assuming the delivery people were too rough with it and since it is made mostly of that fiberboard material it had a hole in the back panel and was also badly chipped on 3 edges of the cabinet. Once we fixed the damage with some tape the piece looked quite good and really adds a modern look to our living room. We decided against having it exchanged for another cabinet because we were worried the same thing would happen in shipping and also we figured this can be a temporary piece of furniture for us. We plan on getting real wood products in the future.

    Read More
    automatic3 March 8, 2013
  • Pacini Dark Brown TV Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Ill make this brief. I purchased this cabineyt and it arrived with a broken panel that covers the back. I called overstock to report the issue and they looked into sending me a new one. Come to find out they were out of stock. I was told I would be given a full refund and I could keep the cabinet! I lucked out getting this for free with damage that cant be seen once it is set up. As far as the quality goes, Its a good sturdy cabinet. The main issue that I have with it is the laminate can peel off very easily. The slightest bump or scratch exposes the particle board underneath. I bought a brown marker to color out the scratches that were in mine.

    Read More
    evanspilot1 November 27, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The actual entertainment center is great! It gives my living room a modern look which is what I was looking for. However, I only gave it 4 stars because when it arrived, it arrived with several scratch marks on it. My husband had already put it together so we couldn't take it apart. If it wasn't a hassle to return and put together, then I would have returned it for another. Otherwise it's a good sturdy product!

    Read More
    ls78 November 7, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with ordering this was the shipping. It took about 2 weeks to get it since UPS lost 1 of 2 packages. Overstock sent another package after trying to trace the package 4 days later which I was unhappy about. Customer service was quick in helping me as well as polite. The entertainment center does look really nice in person. I would have loved it 10xs more if it were a few inches taller. It took my husband about an hour to put together btw.

    Read More
    ellefleming November 5, 2012
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 3 years now. I'd say it's slightly better than Ikea. Not a long-term use console. Good for apt use.

    Read More
    jchon July 13, 2017
  • very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy that it came fast. but I guess fast means not caring, It came with a broken piece with a split down it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019523 March 17, 2017
  • pacini dark brown tv cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job. quality is not great and a little flimsy and arrived with a few dents.

    Read More
    Diana E. October 16, 2016
  • Quality Furniture Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. This is not some cheap junk that you sometimes get and put together. This does require assemble. It will take time to put it together. It is time consuming almost to the point of needing an expert. But it is worth it. It looks like a high end piece.

    Read More
    fltrucker6629 September 2, 2016
  • karen s
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough but arrived with several visible scratches and small chips. It was very difficult to assemble because it doesn't come with any instructions.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 5, 2016
  • held up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very solid for not real wood. I've had it for 2 years and its made a move to another apartment. Looks super classy and more expensive than it was. Its particle board but probably veneer on top???? Idk, gets compliments, I like the sliding glass doors.

    Read More
    Matthew G. December 13, 2015
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you like putting cheap furniture together that hearkens flashbacks of putting **** crap together, then this piece is for you. I wouldn't wish this furniture ensemble on my worst enemy.

    Read More
    emumt October 4, 2015
  • Okay cabinet, bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is okay, but it took THREE deliveries to get enough parts to put it together. The shippers kept cracking the shelving in transit. We got a full credit for this purchase because the final pieces are chipped. Also, there needs to be more support on the back legs. It's comes with two legs and none in the middle. With the length of the cabinet and the weight of the TV , we felt it would be safer to add a support piece in the middle.

    Read More
    revsylvia September 3, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room. Came as pictured. A couple pieces had minor scratches but I was able to touch up with stain. It wasn't worth it to send it back. I'd recommend this one.

    Read More
    Corie A. September 2, 2015
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very sleek and modern looking. Very easy to assemble but takes some time. Would be better if two people combined forces to assemble it. I wanted frosted doors which was remedied by a can of spray paint. There were some very minor chips on two pieces although it was packaged very securely. Very good purchase overall.

    Read More
    Neelam A. April 14, 2015
  • Looks excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, the pieces fit together very well, but it is a complicated assembly. 100's of parts, small diagrams, etc. Overall, very nice!

    Read More
    Keith O. February 12, 2015