Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $295.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacini Dark Brown TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 3 years now. I'd say it's slightly better than Ikea. Not a long-term use console. Good for apt use.

    Read More
    jchon July 13, 2017
  • very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy that it came fast. but I guess fast means not caring, It came with a broken piece with a split down it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019523 March 17, 2017
  • pacini dark brown tv cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job. quality is not great and a little flimsy and arrived with a few dents.

    Read More
    Diana E. October 16, 2016
  • Quality Furniture Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. This is not some cheap junk that you sometimes get and put together. This does require assemble. It will take time to put it together. It is time consuming almost to the point of needing an expert. But it is worth it. It looks like a high end piece.

    Read More
    fltrucker6629 September 2, 2016
  • karen s
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough but arrived with several visible scratches and small chips. It was very difficult to assemble because it doesn't come with any instructions.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 5, 2016
  • held up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very solid for not real wood. I've had it for 2 years and its made a move to another apartment. Looks super classy and more expensive than it was. Its particle board but probably veneer on top???? Idk, gets compliments, I like the sliding glass doors.

    Read More
    Matthew G. December 13, 2015
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you like putting cheap furniture together that hearkens flashbacks of putting **** crap together, then this piece is for you. I wouldn't wish this furniture ensemble on my worst enemy.

    Read More
    emumt October 4, 2015
  • Okay cabinet, bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is okay, but it took THREE deliveries to get enough parts to put it together. The shippers kept cracking the shelving in transit. We got a full credit for this purchase because the final pieces are chipped. Also, there needs to be more support on the back legs. It's comes with two legs and none in the middle. With the length of the cabinet and the weight of the TV , we felt it would be safer to add a support piece in the middle.

    Read More
    revsylvia September 3, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room. Came as pictured. A couple pieces had minor scratches but I was able to touch up with stain. It wasn't worth it to send it back. I'd recommend this one.

    Read More
    Corie A. September 2, 2015
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very sleek and modern looking. Very easy to assemble but takes some time. Would be better if two people combined forces to assemble it. I wanted frosted doors which was remedied by a can of spray paint. There were some very minor chips on two pieces although it was packaged very securely. Very good purchase overall.

    Read More
    Neelam A. April 14, 2015
  • It came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like good TV stand however it came broken. I have somehow assembled it but worry about broken part every day.

    Read More
    ashish t. March 8, 2015
  • Looks excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, the pieces fit together very well, but it is a complicated assembly. 100's of parts, small diagrams, etc. Overall, very nice!

    Read More
    Keith O. February 12, 2015
  • everything was great except
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together overall. I suppose to being shipped it came and it was kind of scratched for the bottom corners. Putting it together it seemed so noticeable and large. But really no one seems to notice

    Read More
    marisa22022 December 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my 55 inch tv perfect! There is enough storage for all of our DVDs, cable box and gaming systems. It looks great and was easy to put together. There were 5 pages or directions but it went fast! Everything arrived in perfect condition

    Read More
    D.Minor November 27, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this should be a $**.** cabinet, packing was so thin it could not help but have nicks at most corners, the holes were not properly drilled, finish looks exactly like the ******** ent. centers for $**, I had previously bought some really nice furniture from overstock and was hoping the price would reflect the quality of the piece, in this case it did not. I assembled the unit anyway and fixed the damage with matching marker , I will not be purchasing another Pacini product - lesson learned....

    Read More
    tercel56 October 24, 2014
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a great looking piece of furniture. It isn't heavy wood, but it looks very nice. The legs are plastic, but I knew this from the other reviews. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. I am female, with pretty good knowledge of how to use tools. I used a manual screw driver because that was all I had. It took me about 2 1/2 hours from start to finish for assembly.

    Read More
    sclark October 17, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is what it is for the money. Fairly easy to assemble. The finished product looks great. Wood isn't the greatest quality, but agin, for the price it is a solid purchase. Would recommend if you are looking for a cheaper alternative to the more expensive products available at furniture stores.

    Read More
    anyguy August 4, 2014
  • A neat piece disappointed in the shipping damage
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the cost vs quality. It was a bit of a project to build but overall the instructions were clear, had all the pieces parts and the pre-drilled holes lined up. The only thing I am disappointed in is shipping damage - the back piece is made of a foam core type product and was damaged during shipping. Now it is on the back but can be visible from the front depending on which slot we put a component in. We'll keep the piece but shouldn't have to accept something that has shipping damage. Either buff up the back or improve the packaging.

    Read More
    spunkymuse July 12, 2014
  • Very poor quality of wood finish
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been very happy with Overstock and purchased several items. When this arrived I was very disappointed with the wood finish. On the wood stain there are several dings and knicks. When we finished putting together (which took 4 hrs) we thought there was still styrofoam all over the wood, but when we cleaned it there were scratches all over instead. Very unsatisfied.

    Read More
    schaa February 18, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely fashion. There was however, a hole in the box - as if the middle of the box had been dropped on a corner. The back panel for the tv stand had a small crack within it. Now I had to decide whether to call Overstock for a refund and lug this HEAVY package to the post office, or just deal with it knowing that I wouldn't really see the damage as it is the back panel. I kept it. After assembly was complete the front rectangular pieces did not articulate well. The upper border lies seperate from the rest of the frame. It look a bit bizarre if you really examine this stand. Also, several parts of the finished particle board were chipped. Not much to do there than fill it in with a brown marker. Bottom line, at quick glance, it looks great and functions well - the sliding glass doors keep the dust out and off of the shelves. It is a cheap piece of furniture that won't be perfect, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    djsilo November 24, 2013
Sponsored Links