Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $399.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacifica Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    One was perfect, the other came with the fabric (cushin) not quite on correctly on the side of the chair. Looks pulled off the wood by about 1/2". Not worth the hassel to send back. Not very noticable.

    Read More
    hairbear1004 December 27, 2016
  • Great chairs and great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were on another, high end close out website for 40 percent more! Nice fabric, sturdy build

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 chairs and they arrived in perfect condition, fully put together and extremely sturdy! They're decently comfortable, too!

    Read More
    eebalv October 25, 2015
  • Color completely off
    Verified Purchase

    The images do not remotely match what the product really looks like. The legs are gray/silver not resembling and sort of wood color at all. So if your looking for gray color legs this is the product for you. Not to mention it took over two months to receive them. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    Hakbari October 21, 2015
  • Great value and cool look
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to see these chairs were sturdy, nicely sized, crisply made and work well for me. I have big body builder bear friends who hopefully won't break them during a dinner party. Now if only my table would arrive from another high priced, slow delivery retailer. If you like 'em... buy 'em. They have my approval.

    Read More
    Scott O. August 6, 2015
  • Way better than expected

    Quick review to say these chairs are awesome. I recently bought a similar chair from Overstock that costs a lot less and I returned them right away as they were junk. These chairs look three times the price and I am pretty sure they will last. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser27109 April 17, 2015
  • Great chair but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a beautiful chair and very well made (also surprisingly light), the color didn't work. I bought the La Phillipe Vintage Grey reclaimed wood table through Overstock which is BEAUTIFUL, but am having difficulty finding chairs to go with it. I thought these would be perfect. However, the sand fabric appeared more gold and even green in some lighting. And the legs took on a greenish grey look. This could be due to the other colors in my room which are grey and taupe and the table itself . Disappointed as I thought my search was over but Overstock was simply amazing with the help in returning them. I will ALWAYS go to Overstock first as the quality is great and the customer service is the best. The chair is a beautiful chair so don't let this prevent you from ordering it! I'll be starting my search again and of course checking Overstock first.

    Read More
    deepbark January 27, 2015
  • I love my new chairs

    How do you find a set of well made chairs that dont cost an arm and a leg and are well made? That was my dilema for months after purchasing a table in a different website where we could not find the matching chairs. I came accross these chairs and they look good, the reviews were good too so we purchased 12 of them in the charcoal color. I must say the chairs are awesome. They are comfortable, extremely extremely well made and they look terrific. I dont think there is a better deal for this style chair on the internet.

    Read More
    solventus December 5, 2014
  • excellent chair

    This is one heck of a deal. The quality of the chair is remarkable. The finish is of a chair twice its price, same with the fabric and the comfort. We got the brown fabric and it goes very well with the wood finish. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    aaa111 October 30, 2014
  • very fine chair

    This chair is soooo good I have no words for it. The finish is amazing, it is comfy, stylish. I am seriously going to look for more hot finds like this one in overstock.

    Read More
    texaschic9 May 19, 2013
Sponsored Links