Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $98.99

At other retailer: $143.99

Save $45.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacific Wicker Bar Stool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Also be careful buying oversized items through Overstock. They will not easily accept returns and it will cost you a fortune to return yourself.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 13, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are as pictured and in my opinion look better in person. They seem sturdy and the color is nice shade of brown. If I had one complaint, while they are tall in overall height (which is was what I was looking for), the seat height in my opinion is lower then what i expected due to the high back. Keep that in mind if you purchase.

    Read More
    avgjoe1 December 21, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love all weather outdoor furniture and these do not disappoint. They are easy assembled and sturdy and I have not had to re-fasten or tighten and I keep them outside all the time

    Read More
    desertridge December 9, 2016
  • Perfect height to see over the deck railing!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tall Christopher Knigbt wicker Bar stools for my beach house deck. My club chairs, sofa & loungers that I ordered from the Christopher Knight wicker Collection have been on my outdoor deck for over 700 days straight in the sun, rain, humidity, & salt water air. With the expection of one hinge on a lounger they are not showing any signs of the coastal weather damaging them in anyway. The dark brown wicker is still the same dark color as it appeared when I first ordered the set. There has not been any sun bleaching. I have just added these 2 bar stools to my deck. My husband likes to be able to see the beach and water over the railing and these bar stools do just that. They are comfortable, lift wright so you can move them inside for more seating, but not light enough to be blown over by the wind. I am very pleased with this purchase & would recommend them to anyone. I did have one slight problem with one of the 4 rubber bottoms to the legs. It was about 1/4-1/2 of inch off from the other 3 legs causing it to wobble very slightly. I think that we can glue another rubber foot onto this leg so that it is level. The other bar stool is completely level. These are sitting on a wooden deck that is also not exactly level with the humidity some boards warp slightly & some boards have small spaces between the boards so having such a slight wobble may not even be noticed. I am please that the rubber was added to the bottom of the legs for these bar stools so that they grip the wood firmly and do not mark or scratch the wood when you move them to a different location on the deck. I recommend these bar stools for your outdoor living space and they are nice enough to be used inside a beach house around an island kitchen bar or with a bar height dinning table. And the price is right! Have Fun in the Sun! 😎

    Read More
    Jamie M. November 17, 2016
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome. They have held up well. I added cushions for looks. They are comfortable with out!

    Read More
    Jayme M. October 19, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and are good quality. They look like more expensive chairs, but the price was very good. They work perfectly with the table I bought them for. Came fully assembled...easy peasy. Pretty comfortable, but could be better if the backs were not quite as upright. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 6, 2016
  • The Perfect Bar Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a round built-in cocktail table on my patio near the pool. I originally thought 3 chairs would be enough. I realized I needed four to complete the look. This chair is perfect in every way! I live in Arizona and the hot sun beating down on this furniture 10 hours a day has not damaged it in any way. They are extremely comfortable to sit on and add a touch of class to my back pool area. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone, anywhere! August 29, 2016 UPDATE: Just threw out all 4 barstools. The seat portion on all 4 stools started to break this summer. For the price, I feel they should last longer than 3 years. Very disappointed. I have changed the number of stars to 2 - would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    maureenlcb August 29, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Constructed well. Clean look, nice finish.

    Read More
    design May 14, 2016
  • Very Disappointed... DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    We were happy with these chairs when we first received them but a year and a half later they are completely cracking and breaking on the seat and seat back. The weave is just falling apart. They look as if we've owned them for 15 years. What a waste (and now I have 4 of them).

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 29, 2016
  • GREAT BAR STOOLS!
    Verified Purchase

    These came fully assembled. For the price, I think they are very good quality. They are the right height for our bar and can accommodate a seat cushion if you like. The only downside to buying wicker is that it can be easily scuffed or damaged if it is knocked over. Other than that I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    DEBORAH E. December 11, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stool is exactly as pictured and very sturdy.

    Read More
    commerce01 December 7, 2015
  • Lori M
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. We needed 8 stools for outdoor pool house and they fit perfectly and are really made well. 2 of the stools arrived damaged and customer service promptly replaced them. Good experience.!!

    Read More
    Lori M. December 5, 2015
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    You can use with or without a pad. I will use pad for color. I bought 6. They are very sturdy and look great around my bbq. Classy not cheap looking.

    Read More
    cheryl w. September 4, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are made very well. Have enough weight to them to not fall over easily. We love them

    Read More
    PamZ. July 5, 2015
  • B Austin
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE that I ordered this bar stool ... They are so comfortable !

    Read More
    Beverly A. June 24, 2015
  • Look good but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my patio. They look good but are very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Linda F. June 7, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described. Nice chair, sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    M. David S. April 23, 2015
  • Great buy!

    These are great! They were shipped right to our front door. Packaged very well. Very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser20610 April 19, 2015
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for an outdoor pub table on our deck that is on the bay and exposed to very windy winter conditions---they held up great. The weave held up and hasn't broken or discolored being out in the winter winds or the hot summer sun.

    Read More
    sg19 April 16, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. We already had a table but couldn't find chairs to match. These do and are the right height and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links