Today: $166.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pacific Beach Side Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what i wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were carefully packaged and shipped on time. They are of high quality, and the color is accurate. I have had them for several years now and the chairs remain sturdy and clean.

    Read More
    Laura R. July 19, 2017
  • charming chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. They are perfect for a beach house. The fabric is good. The bows are so unique. My only disappointment is the frabric does not go to the bottom of the legs of the chairs.

    Read More
    serendipity2 June 13, 2017
  • Perfect for our beach house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have been looking at this chair for awhile & so glad to find it on sale. The canvass cover is substantial, and the chair is light weight and easy to move around. Love the look and the back ties are great. Wish I had space for more than one,,,,,

    Read More
    maril2 June 1, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found 3 of these chairs at my local Home Goods store and decided to take a chance that this one would match. It is exactly the same and i love it! Since I already had 3 and searched for one more, I think it speaks to the fact that I think the quality is great and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1127554 May 4, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw one of these chairs a few years ago and I regretted never buying it. When I found it on here I bought 1, and I will be buying another one. I love the back of the chair. It takes a little bit to break in the cushion, but it looks amazing

    Read More
    captainl713 February 25, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed. they are too small and light. good thing i ordered only two instead of six

    Read More
    Severyns January 17, 2017
  • Cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit small, but comfortable and 3 go perfect next to each other on each side of my table. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    carnette October 13, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. We almost bought similar ones elsewhere due to price but these were definitely worth the extra few bucks. Great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser533472 September 25, 2016
  • Ms Mary
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good, what I expected, only complaint I have they are very light weight and tip over easier when my granddaughter claimed on it.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 14, 2016
  • NICE BUT DISAPPOINTED HEIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered only 2 chairs to use on ends, the other 4 chairs are banana weave. I love the chairs but the height in is incorrectly described here is 41.75, the chair is actually 37.5. I wanted a taller chair because the other chair are 42 " in height. Beware.

    Read More
    Mia Cosmetics G. June 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs a while back and had not even taken the cover off of them because I was not ready to use them. Wow, was I surprised! The back of this chair has a beautiful loop and tie pattern going down the back. The chairs made a perfect touch to add to a table in front of my bedroom room window. I get so many compliments on how nice they look.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 8, 2015
  • great chair for around my round dining table

    I interchange these with another wood chair

    Read More
    ELIZABETH W. June 27, 2015
  • rose

    I guess you get what you pay for, I put one together out of two boxes I ordered; this one felt cheap and not sturdy and there was areas of missing foam under the cloth on the sides of the chair so you could feel the wood in places, it would be ok for a spare room or something but not dining room

    Read More
    Zaneta Z. May 12, 2015
  • Expensive but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs a lot for my beachy apartment. However, when I first ordered I thought the price was for a pair of 2. Its not. I kept mine but never meant to spend so much for chairs! I really liked that they came assembled though!

    Read More
    natrents April 1, 2013
  • Almost hit the mark.
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the chairs were perfect. Two were not. They would not sit evenly on the floor. I am going to have to send them back but could not manage it during the Christmas holidays. We needed them for seating. We resolved the issue temporarily by sticking felt on the bottom of the legs to even them out. The slipcovers are great. One problem: They're too short. I can live with it, but just another inch of fabric would've made a huge difference.

    Read More
    8boys January 4, 2013
  • Pricey but adorable
    Verified Purchase

    After hunting around for parson's chairs on craigslist and ebay as well as other retailers, I finally decided to go for it and order two of these chairs for the head of my dining table. I'm glad I did. They really are quite comfortable and the proportions are nice. My fiance thinks the laced-up back looks like a corset, but he's being a goofball. It's really charming and works perfectly in my 200-year-old farmhouse dining room along with an old harvest table, ladderback chairs, a rustic pine bench, and sisal rug.

    Read More
    farmhousefan1 December 7, 2012
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair. Needed a decorative chair to put in my dining room and this really worked great with my beachy theme. I will add a colorful lumbar pillow to make it look even better. This chair would look great in an office or even a bedroom. I like it so much that I am thinking of ordering another. Shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    glbuzz November 30, 2012
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally ordered 4 of these chairs for our dining room table. I have a causal , shabby chic decorating style and these fit in perfectly. There was no assembly necessary and the slip covers were on the chairs when they arrived.. They were each covered in a linen like bag. Very impressive. The backs are adorable with their "lace up" effect. They are very comfortable to sit in as well. I ended up ordering 2 more to use at the dining room table and in the living room when we have guests.

    Read More
    mshunney July 19, 2012
  • Pacific Beach side dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs, they are comfortable, beachy, classy looking. I am so happy with them. They were shipped right away. Thank you

    Read More
    debryan May 15, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came well packed and shipped quickly. No assemply needed! I was disappointed with the parson chair as it is just some wood with foam on top but the covers are very nice. I did have to wash one of the covers already and they did shrink just a bit and did not fit the chair as well BUT I've never washed any furniture coverings so I'm going to try again, air dry completely and then iron to see if I can get a better fit. After all, that is the reason I bought them was for the look and the ability to wash the fabric. They do look very nice in the room and for the price, you can't beat it - even if you only get a few years out of them.

    Read More
    amy0315 May 14, 2012
Sponsored Links