Today: $38.99

At other retailer: $48.03

Save $9.04 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PUR FM-3333 Vertical Faucet Water Filter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Swivels easily. Simple to change the filter.

    Read More
    Doug September 29, 2016
  • Water Filter
    Verified Purchase

    It does it's job but it is a bit cumbersome. It will work best if your kitchen space and sink is big, and especially if sink is deep or the faucet tall.

    Read More
    Margaret L. June 10, 2016
  • PUR-FM-333 Water Filter
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose but is a little larger than expected.

    Read More
    Charmiann M. April 30, 2016
  • Ms Ora Heathington
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and useful. It matches the other ornaments on the sink and available to purify all water.

    Read More
    olheath April 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item

    Read More
    Tracy K. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product works, but does secure tightly to the faucet. Has some play in it. Not optimum.

    Read More
    Larry S. January 10, 2016
  • Always a must
    Verified Purchase

    City water goes through a lot of treatment, so having this PUR is essential. Works great, easy to install, and filters last quite awhile.

    Read More
    rainy17 December 10, 2015
  • GREAT LITTLE HELPER
    Verified Purchase

    FOUND IT TO BE VERY EASY TO INSTALL, USE, AND DISCONNECT IF YOU NEED THE SPACE IN THE SINK. FOR EASIER TO USE THAN OTHER WATER FILTERS I HAVE TRIED AND THE WATER TASTE GREAT.

    Read More
    seadoc66 September 23, 2015
  • Pur vs. Brita
    Verified Purchase

    Have tried the other faucet filter, which didn't rid our water of calcium; and the faucet filter is much handier than having a pitcher sitting on the counter. I vote for Pur over Brita anytime.

    Read More
    reluctant2review May 19, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to use. Should have ought it earlier.

    Read More
    sassylove June 4, 2013
  • a must for every home.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and then bought my neighbor one. I'd recommend it.. Easy to install.

    Read More
    horsewhisper November 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joann C. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links