Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PHAT TOMMY Deluxe Sunline 9-foot Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blow me away!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy, faded. Color was more of a brick, not like it shows.

    Read More
    0joey December 5, 2016
  • Happie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect size and quite durable.

    Read More
    Clara G. October 6, 2016
  • Love my House!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and sturdy. However it is hard to open/close. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    peeps66 November 24, 2015
  • Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella has held up extremely well. Very well made. I've had it for 2 yrs now and its still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    gutiful1 September 29, 2015
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Material is thicker and more substantial than most polyester umbrellas. Easy to open and close with pin. Overall, I love my new umbrella!

    Read More
    slt11 August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful color! Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a month now… No fading, and fingers crossed it doesn’t. I hesitated with the color, but it’s absolutely beautiful. Seems very sturdy, and the picture does not do it justice. I am extremely pleased so far.

    Read More
    lmontana77 July 7, 2014
  • Nice umbrella but color fading quickly in 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    We thought these umbrellas were great when they arrived but one month later they are showing fading. We bought 3 of these 1 blue 2 yellow. Both colors have faded drastically in one month. Both colors faded the same about. We have 2 poolside & 1 on a deck, all get some shade. We are located in South Dakota

    Read More
    stubbie15 July 18, 2013
  • So beautiful but fading quickly
    Verified Purchase

    We have our up one month. We bought two yellow & one blue. Both are fading quickly. We live in South Dakota just imagine how they will fade in an even sunnier region.

    Read More
    stubbie15 July 7, 2013
  • Good, but is fragile, made of wood.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks but you have to be careful in very windy weather. On a very windy day, we had it open and the wind blew it off the patio table. It is made of wood so the wood broke in two places. My husband was able to glue it back together (with some special glue) and we were able to use it again. Just make sure it is screwed on tightly on the patio table AND if it is very windy, keep it closed or remove it from the patio table. On the other hand, I like the looks of it and it will be fine if you keep an eye on it.

    Read More
    cshermann June 27, 2013
  • Poor Quality Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is poor quality, very thin, Pulley operation is awkard & looks like it will not last long.

    Read More
    kmccool April 18, 2013
  • Nice Big and Beautiful Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is large and covers two lounge chairs easily. It is not difficult to set up and look great. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is my second umbrella from this company.

    Read More
    beachie64 April 2, 2013
  • Nice and big!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, nice and big for protection from the sun, yet lets a little diffused light in. Brightens my deck.

    Read More
    bethvisavis March 12, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella was just what I needed to provide shade for my hydrangea plants,

    Read More
    pattybnn6 March 6, 2013
  • Umbrella-
    Verified Purchase

    The color was too beige for me, sort of blah. Returned.

    Read More
    paddi February 10, 2013
  • phat tommy yellow umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is amazing! I ordered several on Monday and by Friday I received the umbrellas! Once I set them up, they looked great for the price! One had a minor defect, but overstock replaced it right away! These umbrellas are good for the money. The sad part is one of the eight, has broken due to wind! I would recommended it for the price. The yellow really looks sharp and pops!

    Read More
    scottdsmith August 23, 2012
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews, I purchased this umbrella. But I hate it. It screams cheap. The fabric is really thin that the sun shines right through. The pole is painted and all mechanisms look and feel cheap. I expected more value from overstock which is why I gave it one star --on this purchase, instead of getting more than what I paid for, I got far less.

    Read More
    40besos August 7, 2012
  • New market
    Verified Purchase

    Bueatiful color.I was looking for one in the Pacfic Blue,until I saw this one.loved the color at first glance.solid wood construction.did not want any cranks,or tilts.Just perfect.easy to put together.solid.great buy.thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    judy00 July 25, 2012
  • This umbrella looks great by the pool!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the beautiful blue color of the umbrella. It was easy to assemble and has been holding up well in stormy weather. We are very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    fotine4 July 24, 2012
  • I love it !
    Verified Purchase

    great umbrella. The only criticism I have is that I thought the top hole could have been a little higher so the umbrella is completely extended and open. That being said, I still love it.

    Read More
    laurab31 July 15, 2012
  • Quality equals price
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok for the price. One only lasted a week. A small wind gust broke it off.

    Read More
    pumpkinheadjelly July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links