Read All Reviews for PHAT TOMMY Aluminum 7.5 Foot Patio Market Umbrella with Crank and Tilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mani's mom
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is supposed to...which is the point of an umbrella. Looks nice, too.

    Read More
    mani2006 December 8, 2015
  • Solid umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed our tuscan orange umbrella. I would say it has faded quite a bit in one season, but it functions very well having daily been taken through tilt, straight up, and rolled back closed. It does tend to catch quite a bit of wind even when closed, but we solved that by tying a bungee-like cord around where on a regular umbrella you would have the velcro closure. That with the weighted base keeps in well under control even on a very windy summer or fall day.

    Read More
    rebajas October 4, 2015
  • blueiris
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price. I'm 5'2" so using the tilt feature is a challenge. Can tilt down, but need stepstool to get it back straight. Can't bring the height down to put a cover on it - would need a ladder. An intermediate height would be great - possibly a feature on a much more expensive umbrella which I did not want. Great green color.

    Read More
    OstkUser49765 September 22, 2015
  • OK umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It does what you expect.....after 2 years every thing works just fine including the crank. The green top has faded noticeably, even though it is only outside 3 months of the year.

    Read More
    mo June 12, 2015
  • Crank falling apart.
    Verified Purchase

    The crank worked okay for half a season. Now it is starting to come out of the pole.

    Read More
    mistereld April 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality and color of this umbrella and the prompt delivery!

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 11, 2015
  • Green color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and style of this umbrella and the prompt delivery. However, the green color is not as it appears. It has more yellow in it. Don't care for this green color, but I'm choosing to live with it.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 2, 2015
  • Perfect color and umbrella style for pool
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching everywhere for this color blue umbrella to match a white table and marina blue chairs by my pool. I was sooo thrilled to find the color matched,fits perfect and it was delivered to my home!!!! I spent so much time and money driving everywhere looking for this umbrella. It is a perfect match to the one I had for years that finally wore out. Looks Great!!

    Read More
    buyitnowlinda July 21, 2013
  • positive reeview
    Verified Purchase

    this umbrella was exactly the right color and design I was looking for. Infact it was even nicer. The color is perect and the style. Thank you. I couldn't find this any where else and your customer service people are great.

    Read More
    gailzy777 April 27, 2013
  • a really good umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    have used it all summer and put it up for the winter and it has held up rally well very happy with this umbrella

    Read More
    shewhowonders2000 January 16, 2013
  • We were very pleased with the quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this umbrella. It is harder to find the smaller size that is good quality, but a value price. The color is wonderful and matches our front door. I

    Read More
    artngardengal July 25, 2012
  • We really like it.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2. It arrived quickly which was very important to us.

    Read More
    bastian53 July 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The product filled our need for an umbrella that was less than 9'-0" in diameter which was the only size available in local stores. It also came with the ability to tilt and raise up and down which were important features.

    Read More
    rotary10 June 20, 2012
  • Beware of the color descriptions
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was about average for the product which is fine(I give up getting anything really well made these days), but the color was truly awful. I have bought many items from Overstock - including several large area rugs. This is the only item I have returned to date. Previous reviewers descriptions of the colors of those rugs helped me decide which ones to order, so I hope this review helps others. If you want a yellow olive color order the "Spring Green". Or as a previous reviewer wrote, if you want a terra cotta/burnt orange color, then order the "brick red".

    Read More
    intrepidepicure August 29, 2011
  • NOT AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    After returning this item thinking the wrong item was sent to me, I received a call from customer service saying the umbrella that was being sent back out to me was going to be the very same umbrella I had returned. I informed the rep that the item advertised is not was the company is shipping. The most important reason I ordered this umbrella was because it was advertised as made in the USA. very disappointed!

    Read More
    mrsg58 August 5, 2011
  • Color is really off
    Verified Purchase

    Beware if you want true red. The actual color is terra cota or burnt orange.

    Read More
    indyvxc July 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links