Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PHAT TOMMY 9 Foot Pacifica Fabric Aluminum Market Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A great umbrella. We havery five of these. They look great and are well made.

    Read More
    julie g. January 10, 2017
  • This broke after one week on the deck, really bad!
    Verified Purchase

    These umbrellas are a sham! do not buy they break right away!!!

    Read More
    stefan b. June 14, 2016
  • WRONG ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this item..when it arrived, it was not the color depicted on the site that I wanted.

    Read More
    Virginia G. February 16, 2016
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to pick a color that turns out to be what you want, but am delighted with the color and quality of this umbrella.

    Read More
    Judy August 20, 2015
  • Umbrella crooked
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is ok. I seem to have bad luck with these umbrellas in general. Underneath the inside, the umbrella tilts a bit...not sure why. We're going to have to jam something in there so it stands straight. Oh well.

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 13, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the color I bought was very white. I was hoping for tan but it still looks nice on my deck

    Read More
    Amy R. June 23, 2015
  • Outdoor umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of these umbrellas . There well-made, and hold up to intense rays of the sun. We get a lot of wind out in our area and they have ties to protect the umbrellas from the wind. I'm so happy I found them at overstock.com, the price was great; I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Amy C F. June 7, 2015
  • Quality umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Should last a long time. Quality fabric.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 6, 2015
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Got the red one. Love the color and the quality seems very good.

    Read More
    singularity88 November 12, 2013
  • Umbrella

    We love this umbrella. I have recommended it several people.

    Read More
    mauradi September 27, 2013
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    easy to crank open and I like the tie to tie the umbrella up with when it is down

    Read More
    sweet4me August 27, 2013
  • under my umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella good quality. Color nice and bold. Hardware reliable.

    Read More
    sodasodasoda3 July 17, 2013
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a lot of wind and I had to replace 2 umbrellas that were destroyed last fall. The quality is quite good and they will hold up as long as we remember to put them down when the wind kicks up. I did have to get some velcro ties to secure them when they are not open, but other than that they are great.

    Read More
    caspercustomer May 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1052102 April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle R. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gailà   T. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanstring November 16, 2016
  • Michelle R. October 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christie H. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links