Sale: $117.28

Save $20.70 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PE Wicker Outdoor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Just fit a peculiar spot. I needed more seating but a chair or "armed" bench too bulky for the smallish area and when sitting opposite, enough leg room for all and space to walk by AND view of yard isn't hampered. Love it

    Read More
    Ann M. April 10, 2017
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight easy seating addition.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. April 1, 2017
  • Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Just like the picture👍🏼

    Read More
    Lena C. March 20, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sturdy weather proof bench!

    Read More
    Lori K. December 21, 2016
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on our patio; well made and worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 1, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to put near the spa; mostly for people to put their towels.

    Read More
    jdbohde November 5, 2016
  • Wicker Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under window by front door, nicely made and great price!

    Read More
    tuscanmk November 3, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy, decorative, and just what we needed for more seating.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. November 1, 2016
  • PE Wicker Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and matched my wicker furniture. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Edna M. October 20, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It looks great, I use it as a centerpiece/extra seating on my outdoor patio and it goes great with my other wicker furniture. It also holds up well under our southern cali intense sun.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. September 6, 2016
  • perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    came assembled, sturdy and great touch to a patio or terrace

    Read More
    Nycdwayne August 17, 2016
  • extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    this really has been our second season with this bench and it has held up. great extra seating on our deck.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 5, 2016
  • wicker bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality bench and instead of outdoors, I have used it at the end of my queen bed and placed pillows on it. It is an excellent place to rest my quilt at night or to sit on while dressing. The sturdiness and workmanship is excellent and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elvera R. August 2, 2016
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome many uses for this. Many people for sitting on, or placing dishes on its very versatile.

    Read More
    avayana1919 July 6, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench - using as a table/footrest - love it

    Read More
    Judith H. June 20, 2016
  • Sally P
    Verified Purchase

    This goes perfect in my sunroom

    Read More
    Sally P. June 2, 2016
  • Squishy
    Verified Purchase

    Though it probably will hold weight, the bench has a soft give that makes it feel flimsy and doesn't instill confidence that it's going to hold.

    Read More
    keaty May 24, 2016
  • Castle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought benches to replace my chairs on the lanai because I didn' have much space. They are perfect and can seat two or three for dinner parties and then slide under the table when not in use. The above cushions fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. May 3, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a nice size for a small deck or porch. It's lightweight for moving around but sturdy. No assembly required! Very versatile. I plan to use it as a coffee table and as extra seating on my deck. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Laura A. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Now I just need a cushion.

    Read More
    tamera s. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links