Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for P-75 Kool Kaddy 36-quart Cooler/ Warmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • P- 75 Kool Kaddy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I keep it in my car and use it every time I shop.

    Read More
    crownvikki August 16, 2016
  • Good Cooler for Dry Foods
    Verified Purchase

    Good electric cooler for storing cold foods that should stay dry. I hate putting things like meat and vegetables that need refrigeration on ice. You end up with a mess. So I decided to pick up this cooler for my camping trip. It works really well, but make sure you get it somewhat cool before you start throwing things in. I put the hamburger in the cooler frozen, so that helped give the cooler a boost. The nice thing was that when I went to take things out to prepare for dinner, they weren't sopping wet and leaving a mess everywhere.

    Read More
    Joseph E. July 6, 2016
  • Nonna
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift a friend and his family they love it

    Read More
    Caterina M. February 29, 2016
  • cooler
    Verified Purchase

    great item,I keep in my car.

    Read More
    norman1971 January 17, 2016
  • No ice
    Verified Purchase

    keeps things cool if already cold.

    Read More
    Charles T. July 2, 2015
  • Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    We have a hookup in the back of our Honda and fits in well. I like that it is deep and has a tray. We are 30 to 45 mins from the store. I could use a bigger one, but I may just buy another.

    Read More
    Caroline60 November 18, 2014
  • Awesome Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Runs quiet, had a great road trip with the convenience of this portable electric cooler. Bought AC/DC cord to run in hotel rooms.

    Read More
    blondern4040 August 1, 2014
  • 3000 miles and still cooling
    Verified Purchase

    Unit kept everything cold, and even some things frozen in the bottom. Very quiet, so quiet I had to listen closely to make sure it was running. Only improvement I would make on the cooler would be a better hinge on the lid, instead of the nylon creased hinge i would have a true pinned hinge . drove to south Dakota and back with the unit running for 10 days non stop with no problems..

    Read More
    bellshireguns June 23, 2013
  • Surprise by high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this product so far. Hopefully I will never need to use it. I purchased it for a SHTF need for keeping my daughter's insulin cool. Just another item in preparing for a world falling into chaos.

    Read More
    delnorin April 24, 2013
  • P-75 Kooltron 12v cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who drives for a West Coast company and his 1996 Igloo cooler had a bad fan motor. Since I couldn't find a replacement from the Igloo company or any sites who had a guaranteed to fit replacement, I decided to buy a new unit. The Kooltron company have a good reputation and the better of their coolers are made in Canada and not China, I decided to order the P-75. It arrived very quickly and it seems to be a quality unit. My son is on his first trip with it and called to say how pleased he is with it. He called yesterday and said that when he parked for the night, he took a soda from the cooler and it had ice in it. The unit is extremely quite and the plug-in hasn't gotten very warm after running for 12 hrs, so he really likes it, so far.

    Read More
    3olddogs March 19, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that you cannot put it in the trunk due to the warm exhaust so it has to be on the backseat. Also, if you load it up, it gets a bit heavy so a suitcase trolly would be nice. It is quite and seems to cool very well. Be sure and get the AC Adaptor for use in the room.

    Read More
    oldbull11 November 22, 2012
  • 12v Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great 12v cooler, it is light weight and really keeps our food very cool.

    Read More
    tomsliksr August 18, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Received product in a timely manner, undamaged.

    Read More
    k61thy July 13, 2012
  • good to excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    we have had one of these for several years and love it. bought this as a gift. you just need to remember to keep a certain spot open for air flow. we have never had a problem with ours. Great for vacation or when you need more refrigerator room for picnics at the house. adapter is sold seperate to plug into household outlet.

    Read More
    caesar24 December 27, 2011
  • P-75 Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boat as an inexpensive alternative to the marine refrigerators. Since it is 12 volts it works well on the boat, if fact it works a bit to well at keeping the food cold. Since there is no thermostat if you leave it on for a couple of days the cooler will actually freeze food. The cooler is very well insulated so once everything is cold you can unplug it and only need to run it every other day. Very quiet when running.

    Read More
    djwaldon April 3, 2011
  • quit too soon
    Verified Purchase

    I drive a truck and am on the road for 5 to 6 days weekly. The size is perfect for my needs. After reading and hearing mixed reviews, I purchased this product hoping for the best. The first week out, it stopped working on the second day but after letting it rest for a day, it seemed to work fine again. The temperature was very satisfactory for my milk, snacks and drinks. However, the second week on the road, it failed the first day out and hasn't worked since. I have tried it again several times during this second week and have given up on it. Hope I can return it and try another product.

    Read More
    longgone October 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberley S. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JJ A. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links