Today: $206.99

Was: $309.99

Save $103.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ozark 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this product from a functional and quality aspect. Despite the size of the item and the product's recommendation for 2 people to construct, I built this by myself in about two hours. I will say that a power drill will be required for some of the screw locations. Thus far this proves to be a very durable product that can offer convenient storage and serve as a nice display for various items. The 2 drawers are pretty long and wide so you can store a significant amount of small items in them. The majority of the item is shipped in a fairly heavy box so be careful when handling. The manual provided is very easy to follow and provides helpful diagrams. Extra screws and pegs were provided which is nice if you break one or strip a screw. Overall: durable item, easy to construct, good price!

    Read More
    hoganfan4life April 6, 2011
  • Awesome table!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a console table for our entry way for about 6 months. All of the furniture stores I looked at were over priced for the quality of the furniture. I happened across this table and loved the simple clean design, not to mention it was the exact dimensions I was looking for. The table was delivered promptly even though there were horrible weather conditions this winter that could have delayed shipment. I was excited to discover the table was a better quality than I had seen in local stores and for 1/2 the price. The construction is sturdy and the piece is a good weight, so my 1-year-old can't pull it down on himself or move it around on the hardwood floor. My husband and I had it assembled in no time. If you have ever put together furniture, you shouldn't have any problems. And unlike some furniture instructions, these instructions were very well written. The furniture looks great in our entryway and it is as functional as it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

    Read More
    me5206 February 28, 2011
  • Wonderful console tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables, one for each of two bedrooms. Excellent quality, color as seen in the pictures, and relatively easy to assemble (and worth the time). I did not want dressers, as the bedrooms are for guests. The size is perfect and the two drawers provide enough space. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    imkarena April 16, 2016
  • Very good, quality table.
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is very good looking and made of solid wood material. I am extremely happy with this buy.

    Read More
    Satheesha S. March 23, 2016
  • better than what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I put the console together it was a little difficult but it was worth it. I love the look and the price was great.

    Read More
    rubyc123 April 27, 2011
  • great title
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table. takes some time to put together but worth the effort.

    Read More
    p536 April 27, 2011
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite pieces and is solid feeling and beautiful. It looks more expensive than it was. My only complaint is that the small grooves in the top are really hard to dust.

    Read More
    Lauren S. June 20, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice color. Had some trouble putting it together, but once I figured out what I did wrong it came together really easy. The directions where easy to read. It's really a nice Console Table, glad I decided to purchase it...

    Read More
    Mary S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish--pretty sturdy. Took a while to assemble and let the glue dry.

    Read More
    blank2 June 2, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase. It suits our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. It meets our needs

    Read More
    ELEANOR C. April 14, 2017
  • Family gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bless my daughter in law and her ability to put anything together!!! She was a trooper on this one.

    Read More
    Debra M. January 12, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an entry way table with clean lines. This fits the bill perfectly. I love the extra storage in the drawers as well.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • Very nice looking furniture,
    Verified Purchase

    It took me around 2 hours to build by my self but it looks awesome at my house entrance

    Read More
    Karla B. November 5, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, sturdy, but takes a good while to put together, which is why I am not giving it 5 starts. Looks like I paid more for it than I did.Looks great in my entry way. I get many compliments. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser207676 September 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It is sturdy and has a nice weight to it. The only issue I had is one of the drawers gets out of alignment sometimes, but not enough to be a problem.

    Read More
    DONNA D. September 17, 2016
  • Awesome sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! great price and super sturdy. Solid wood! It took a little longer to put together but was worth it in the end!

    Read More
    OstkUser513210 August 30, 2016
  • nice design on drawers

    I used this table in my bedroom to place my tv on and its just the right height.

    Read More
    256Matt July 25, 2016
  • Falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice table but it didn't stand up to my kids. :(

    Read More
    sarah54321 May 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good color

    Read More
    Kevin G. April 23, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nicely surprised with the overall appearance and fit and finish of the item. It does use the cam fasteners but they are well hidden. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    edwardr123 March 7, 2016
Sponsored Links