Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ozark 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ozark 2 drawer console table
    Verified Purchase

    Added just the right touch to my entry way. Had to put it to put it together a little challenging but went together solid.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. August 11, 2017
  • Great entry hall piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for our entry way. Definitely takes 2 people to put together, and about 3-4 hours to do it right. A few pieces didn't fit together perfectly, but easy to fix. Love it!

    Read More
    Ozark Gal August 4, 2017
  • Obviously great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Hired a guy to put this together. Took a long time, it looked totally difficult to me. Lots of pieces!

    Read More
    jkboernetx July 28, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The console is well built and easy to assemble. Looks great and glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    Francois K. July 9, 2017
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite pieces and is solid feeling and beautiful. It looks more expensive than it was. My only complaint is that the small grooves in the top are really hard to dust.

    Read More
    Lauren S. June 20, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice color. Had some trouble putting it together, but once I figured out what I did wrong it came together really easy. The directions where easy to read. It's really a nice Console Table, glad I decided to purchase it...

    Read More
    Mary S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish--pretty sturdy. Took a while to assemble and let the glue dry.

    Read More
    blank2 June 2, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase. It suits our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. It meets our needs

    Read More
    ELEANOR C. April 14, 2017
  • Family gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bless my daughter in law and her ability to put anything together!!! She was a trooper on this one.

    Read More
    Debra M. January 12, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an entry way table with clean lines. This fits the bill perfectly. I love the extra storage in the drawers as well.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • Very nice looking furniture,
    Verified Purchase

    It took me around 2 hours to build by my self but it looks awesome at my house entrance

    Read More
    Karla B. November 5, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, sturdy, but takes a good while to put together, which is why I am not giving it 5 starts. Looks like I paid more for it than I did.Looks great in my entry way. I get many compliments. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser207676 September 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It is sturdy and has a nice weight to it. The only issue I had is one of the drawers gets out of alignment sometimes, but not enough to be a problem.

    Read More
    DONNA D. September 17, 2016
  • Awesome sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! great price and super sturdy. Solid wood! It took a little longer to put together but was worth it in the end!

    Read More
    OstkUser513210 August 30, 2016
  • nice design on drawers

    I used this table in my bedroom to place my tv on and its just the right height.

    Read More
    256Matt July 25, 2016
  • Falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice table but it didn't stand up to my kids. :(

    Read More
    sarah54321 May 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good color

    Read More
    Kevin G. April 23, 2016
  • Wonderful console tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables, one for each of two bedrooms. Excellent quality, color as seen in the pictures, and relatively easy to assemble (and worth the time). I did not want dressers, as the bedrooms are for guests. The size is perfect and the two drawers provide enough space. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    imkarena April 16, 2016
  • Very good, quality table.
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is very good looking and made of solid wood material. I am extremely happy with this buy.

    Read More
    Satheesha S. March 23, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nicely surprised with the overall appearance and fit and finish of the item. It does use the cam fasteners but they are well hidden. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    edwardr123 March 7, 2016
Sponsored Links