| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $35.49

Save $7.48 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord Velour Zebra / Tiger Seat Covers 17-Piece Set Striped Safary for Low Back Bucket Seats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with product, I received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser299602 August 17, 2017
  • great fit! best seat covers I've purchased yet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These went on really nicely and had great adjustment features to really fir my seats well. they were not too small nor have bulky leftover fabric to deal with. They have stayed put well after much use, too. I did not use the steering wheel cover or seat belt covers and wish they would offer an option of JUST seat covers without all the extra stuff. It's a little overkill on the pattern unless you're on safari.

    Read More
    Tamara K. August 4, 2017
  • Therapist
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loved these. He's a huge Bengals fan

    Read More
    Carolyn R. October 26, 2016
  • michaellouisscherba660@*
    Verified Purchase

    These looks great in my wife's jeep. She really loves this.

    Read More
    OstkUser123866 June 19, 2016
  • Ms. M. Minners
    Verified Purchase

    I really made a great purchase!!

    Read More
    Mary M. June 6, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not fittin like i want it

    Read More
    felisa c. March 22, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The seat covers come in 2 parts and are difficult to install and don't stay put. Not happy at all.

    Read More
    Joanna G. October 30, 2015
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a brown n black set I got an orange n black set not the colors I wanted at all

    Read More
    Amber p. May 17, 2015
  • Eye-catching and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers are well sewn and stitched; and, easy to put on. They look great and are comfortable, too. - - If available, I would suggest buying the matching BDK zebra floor mats in beige/brown to match.

    Read More
    lilyinparaguay March 12, 2015
  • Smooth Touch! Its Real Value.

    I was in dire need of customizable seat covers after my previous ones were torn off from the sides (didn't fit). I am fully satisfied by these seat covers. After they arrived, I checked for quality (to see their commitment to the customers). The covers matched the product’s page. The whole set is robust in feel and silky touch. It fitted with no problem at all! All pieces put together with a little effort of moving the seats. Awesome design! “Inspired by zebra stripes” which is my personal favorite to feel wild look of my corolla at the fullest. The instruction manual helped me in installing the whole set within 30 minutes. I will recommend it to others. Especially to those who are looking to make their vehicle fun looking.

    Read More
    scott4u March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links