Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord Sunproof Outdoor Usage Car Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    When my tailored cover wore out, I needed a simple cover for my car in my work area. The new cover serves my purpose. It lacks mirror pockets and is not a custom fit, but does the job. I use it as an "indoor cover" and it works for me. Be sure to measure your car to get a reasonable fit from the options offered. Great price from Overstock as well.

    Read More
    James F. September 24, 2016
  • pajgatn
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does not stay on, the slightest wind and it goes airborne. Not heavy enough to stay on the vehicle.

    Read More
    Bessie J. July 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and works great!

    Read More
    Angie January 28, 2016
  • Protect one of your biggest investments.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sunproof cover to protect my BMW while not driving it. Easy on and off. Blends in well so it is not an eyesore in my driveway.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 17, 2015
  • Jay T
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item and materials as explained

    Read More
    Jay T. August 20, 2015
  • worthless
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is so thin. It ripped apart in less than 2 weeks. I had to buy one from ******* for half the price and a lot better quality! Do not recommend. Save your money.

    Read More
    Jesus I E. August 20, 2015
  • Good fit and light
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are similar to the Rally silverguards but thin. I've had both over the years. Pros: These covers are good fitting, good for sun and rain, and a good price. Cons: the sun will eat it threadbare in about 9 months to a year. I like to use a cotton cover like the Duro under this one

    Read More
    OstkUser19461 February 10, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my eclipse spyder convertible, ordered with ample length, when it arrived it wouldn't have fit a Smart Car. Returned it!!

    Read More
    elizabeth125 January 6, 2015
  • Good cover, larger than the size listed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cover for a early 70's Cutlass I have sitting outside temporarily. I had to return the first order because their sizing was too big - I needed to order a size smaller than the actual measured size. I have had it on for almost a week and it has blown off twice because of the stiff winds. The cover wasn't damaged so I was able to add ropes over the top. If it had more grommets it may help. I look forward to seeing how it functions with the snow since it is pretty thin and lightweight compared to what I have used before.

    Read More
    fishyalien October 16, 2014
  • Not what I was expecting. Very light weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Specifications mentioned "layers". Too light for layers.

    Read More
    coollizz September 25, 2014
  • Awful. Just awful.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible product. Cheap thin material. It's hard to cover the car with such a think material. I do no recommend this product. To anyone. You get what you pay for here.

    Read More
    jneric September 9, 2014
  • It reeks of naphthalene (mothballs)
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I'm even going to use it. The cover, the drawstring bag it came in, even the locking cable and lock all reek of chemicals and are making my eyes and nose itch. I took it out of my room an hour ago and the room still smells. If this is naphthalene, which is what it smells like, it may be toxic to handle it.

    Read More
    luminousnewts March 20, 2014
  • Car Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is fine for what it was purchased for, keeping dust off of one of my cars. It was a great value for the price. I have more expensive covers for some of my other cars and have in the past bought other inexpensive covers which were returned for being of low quality. I am very happy with this one.

    Read More
    abuscott July 27, 2013
  • Blatant False Advertising !
    Verified Purchase

    It is beyond me how this product can be advertised as "SEVEN LAYERS" ! I sent the first one back thinking it was a mistake. Seems to me they might have sent the same one back. How can a "7 Layer" piece of tissue paper protect from anything??? You don't even have to go outside. Hold a portion of the cover against a wall indoors and YOU CAN SEE THROUGH IT! In that case, they might as well advertise it as 10 layers of canvass. Needless to say the second one wet back too. It's true...You get what you pay for. Don't bother unless your going to keep the car in your living room.

    Read More
    dutchman09 July 24, 2013
  • got it right the second time
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock's specs aren't exactly great. Sizes don't match. This was right after I switched brands and this fits a 2006 Malibu. I send the previous one back. Just looking to keep the sun off the vehicle till I figure out what I'm going to do do with mom and dad's car in the heat of CO for the remainder of the summer. I give is a 7.

    Read More
    fredmues July 20, 2013
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as stated,it came in a very short time,I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mjrthompson July 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Malissa G. May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tearlp January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser420731 August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon K. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links