Today: $19.69

Was: $24.09

Save $4.40 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord Ridged Style Rugged 3-piece PVC Rubber Floor Mats Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive mat, I am happy. The heel of my shoe wore a hole in the driver seat mat after a few months. I would like if the underside had a better way of gripping the carpet- the driver side mat moves a lot.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 24, 2015
  • Prefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my car very well & very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Han T. November 28, 2015
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Work pretty good in my truck for universal. Can't complain about the price.

    Read More
    Travis R. April 21, 2015
  • Marie Crosser
    Verified Purchase

    Back floorboard mats didn't fit right. Didn't lay smoothly.

    Read More
    Marie C. March 3, 2015
  • Fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats fit into our 2013 Hyundai Sonata perfectly, are heavy-duty, and look fine. We love these mats and would buy again.

    Read More
    regina m. March 1, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in '91 Tercel. Heavy, durable.

    Read More
    sfbargainhunter February 11, 2015
  • Nice floor mats...
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine. Front mats could be a little wider.

    Read More
    Ibrahim D. February 6, 2015
  • Ok for this price
    Verified Purchase

    The driver said is easy to break when I cleaned it. May be because of the cold weather

    Read More
    Yi H. January 28, 2015
  • Not a perfect fit for Honda Crv
    Verified Purchase

    The mats don't have as much coverage as I would like, but will do for now.

    Read More
    silver2008 January 9, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. A little on the thin side compared to the higher priced ones but well worth the money.

    Read More
    rendawg November 16, 2014
  • Should have measured my car first
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was ok, but the front mats were not wide enough for my vehicle to give me the coverage i would have liked...Measure First !!!

    Read More
    dongis97 November 4, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mats. They are made of a very strong plastic and have the perfect size for my car. Really good price too.

    Read More
    bermuda123 October 1, 2014
  • Rubber floor mats.... that do cover
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be of a good quality so far. I did have to do some triimming in my ford Fiesta back seat. they are a bit wider than the floor but they do what I wanted them to do and that is to cover all portions of the back carpet. I have 2 dogs and occupy and shed all over, so this helps greatly. the front mats still have a tendency to slide a bit but they are large enough to cover the flooing sufficiently.

    Read More
    beechflyer1 September 2, 2014
  • Great mats
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick mats. Needed a little trimming because they are not car specific, but they do the job.

    Read More
    merchman1 August 27, 2014
  • Neat Look!

    Fed up with the traditional carpet mats couldn’t absorb dirt. These floor mats were much better. After fitting them in my Lincoln, they revamped the floor that outshined any other mat combination I ever used. Although, I had to trim the corners to get a perfect fit. Don't question the quality of the rubberized mats; mine are durable, thick, and easy to wash. No more hefty rinsing practices on holidays. Rainy days were hard to pass as I always found dirt/mud on the floor (stains to prove it). Thanks to these mats, they revived my car's glory days. I first looked at gray but ended with beige, better to match the seats. They are tough and won't scratch easily. It would be better if they combine a matching trunk mat with these three pieces. Oh well!

    Read More
    martinbltmr March 14, 2014
  • Thin and Flimsy Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing heavy duty nor rugged about these floor mats! I found them to be quite thin and not worth the money. They did not fit my Sorento correctly, they were way too narrow. Overstock customer service was superb (as always) in handling this situation for me.

    Read More
    pepper626 March 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links