Sale: $31.02

Was: $36.49

Save $5.47 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord Grey 17-piece Full Car Seat Cover Automotive Set - Universal Fit for Cars, Trucks, SUVs and Vans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Car Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Directions are confusing. Material is cheap

    Read More
    linda c. December 30, 2016
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was okay, but I can only give this 3 stars because the steering wheel cover was to big for my car, the front seat covers are 2 parts so they didn't go on the front seats.

    Read More
    omix12 November 4, 2016
  • I really liked these for the Jeep Patriot
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Good for the price.

    Read More
    rockawaybutterfly March 7, 2016
  • Not made for a Scion
    Verified Purchase

    Seat pads did not fit and the elastic lops ripped off while trying to hook them together. No place for the drivers arm rest to come out of the cover. They look good and would probably be okay on seat that did not have arm rests and a covered back.

    Read More
    macmorrigan August 8, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCE
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it since they can be machine wash. They were easy to install & fits beautifully.

    Read More
    Francine C. April 23, 2015
  • Marie Crosser
    Verified Purchase

    Covers didn't fit properly. Had to force them to fit. It took both my husband and I to put the steering wheel cover on.

    Read More
    Marie C. March 3, 2015
  • Very good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to replace seat covers in my husband's car. Very affordable and good for the price. Product more expensive at other web sites. My husband is satisfied with them, bought a second set for my son’s car, waiting on delivery.

    Read More
    marcela35 September 3, 2014
  • It's a nice looking set.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice & affordable looking set, but unfortunately it was kind of small for our Hyundai accent, didn't have openings for the headrests and hard to attach the hooks to seat. Other than fitting issues, the covers are pretty, price is great, set is nice but not for our car. We knew that they were not custom made and they were universal seat covers, was hoping to take a chance and praying for them to fit. I was sad because they were so pretty. Thank you anyways!

    Read More
    skittlespr August 7, 2014
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This seat cover was easy to scratch line when it hits the hook. not built- in seat belt. but it looks nice,delivery very fast. So I still give 3 star.

    Read More
    southca01 April 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina C. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stacey s. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa L. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ilham A. November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lilmama25 August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BILLY July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links