Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord Black 4-piece Floor Mat Rugs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Better than the dealers!
    Verified Purchase

    These low cost floor mats are outstanding. They fit just right on my 2012 Honda fit base. They have no smell and look great. I am Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 17, 2016
  • OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, beautiful just as advertised & received it before estamated arrival. Thanks----RAY----

    Read More
    RAY W. November 5, 2016
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Good for basic protection of the car carpet.

    Read More
    pnavyhawk May 3, 2016
  • A gift for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and it is not the cheap made ones

    Read More
    Michael W. March 26, 2016
  • JB

    Great price, all 4 fit '94 Honda civic perfectly. look good but they are a bit thin. However they are small ... especially the rear mats in mid to full size vehicle. great buy for the price/quality

    Read More
    OstkUser89136 February 29, 2016
  • Great Mats!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a bargain and have lasted well!

    Read More
    Natasha D. February 10, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Mats are ok, a little small for GMC Acadia. Mat on driver's side has moved from original placed put. For the price, its not a bad deal.

    Read More
    Leona M. March 4, 2015
  • Fit very well
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fits perfect, The color matchs the interior well.

    Read More
    peanuthead1 December 12, 2013
  • Car Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are poor quality and I was very disappointed in them.

    Read More
    dropshop9901 December 11, 2013
  • really great find!
    Verified Purchase

    prior to getting those i was a bit in doubt if i am really going to get something of true value at a such a low price. Then they arrived and i was ecstatic!!! hard to believe, but those are a true find, good quality rugs for my rather small car -chevy spark.

    Read More
    cris71 September 21, 2013
Sponsored Links